الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا استئناف عينة

هذا عكس الذاتية الزمني تجربة القوائم تنسيق العمل بدءا موقفكم الأخير وتنتهي مع أول وظيفة. ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع وينطبق على معظم الباحثين عن عمل. وعكس السير الذاتية حسب الترتيب الزمني من السهل قراءة ويمكن تسليط الضوء على النمو الوظيفي.

يناسب هذا التنسيق الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديد أهدافهم المهنية بوضوح وتتوافق أهدافهم الوظيفية مع تاريخ عملهم. افحص ال عكس السطور الزمني مزايا وعيوب. ويفضل الشكل أجل استئناف زمني عكسي من قبل معظم المجندين وظيفة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

رئيس TECHNOLOGY OFFICER تستأنف SAMPLE يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير

عنوان الشارع
المدينة، الرمز البريدي ST

البريد الإلكتروني: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
هاتف المنزل #

رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا OFFICER / نائب الرئيس لتطوير SOFTWARE

التجارة الإلكترونية - صناعة - أشباه الموصلات

المؤهلات الأساسية

التقنيات
التخطيط والتطوير IT
تطبيق المشاريع
نظم التصميم والتنفيذ
التجارة الدولية
في الوقت الحقيقي البرمجة
تصنيع أنظمة التنفيذ
عملية إعادة الهندسة

برنامج القيادة / عملية التنمية
ادارة مشروع
فريق الإدارة العالمية
الشبكات / الاتصالات
تطبيق مقدم الخدمة
نمو الإيرادات
نظم تطبيق المشاريع
تصنيع أنظمة التنفيذ

مهارات تقنية

البرنامج: جافا، HTML، XML، C ++، دلفي، باسكال، فيجوال بيسك، كوبول، وSQL
تصميم: OOA & D، UML، وSSADM
RDBMS: أوراكل و SQL Server و الموضوعية، و Sybase
الأجهزة / نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز NT، 2000، XP، HP-UX، صن سولاريس

التدرج الوظيفي

رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا ضابط، الموجة الجديدة مستشار تكنولوجيا

2003 إلى 2005

ساكرامنتو، CA

  • بدأت عملية تصميم وتطوير متكررة على أساس روب وUML، مما قلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف التطوير، وزيادة جودة المنتج، وخفض تكاليف التنفيذ.
  • تجنيده من قبل الرئيس / الرئيس التنفيذي لتعريف الرؤية تكنولوجيا المنظمة ووضع خطط استراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • تمكنت النطاق الكامل لعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، بما في ذلك تطوير البرمجيات، والشبكات، والبنية التحتية، والأمن. مشروع قاد إلى إعادة هندسة العمارة تطبيق عفا عليها الزمن والتطبيق على شبكة الإنترنت الحالية. قاد الشركة من خلال العديد من عمليات تقييم التدقيق الأمني ​​وضعف تطبيق الامتثال 100٪. المهندسين 19 في مراكز التشغيل وطنية ودولية أشرف.

أبرز الإنجازات:

  • انخفاض تكاليف دعم العملاء 25٪ خلال إعادة التفاوض على اتفاقات مع اثنين من أكبر عملاء. عوائد سنوية تضاف 2 مليون دولار من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وهندسة البرمجيات إعادة هيكلة الإدارات والموظفين الانتداب.
  • خفضت تطوير الموقع والمشاركة العميل مصاريف 80٪، وتكاليف تطوير 50٪، وتكاليف الصيانة 30٪ من خلال تنفيذ تصميم تتمحور حول والبرمجيات متكررة، مما أدى إلى تحسن عمليات التنمية وزيادة فعالية إدارة المشاريع.
  • حفظ شركة $ 250K + سنويا عن طريق التفاوض عقد جديد مع مقدمي الخدمات ASP وخلق حالات موازية للعملاء دون أي انقطاع الخدمة.
  • تمكن المشروع الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية رئيسيا لنقل صيانة التطبيقات القديمة إلى وحدة بحرية الشركة في باكستان. وكانت جهود ناجحة وحققت شركة الامتثال SAS 70 النوع الثاني.
SOFTWARE ENGINEERING MANAGER، ABC حلول أمريكا / ABC الالكترونيات، وشركة 1997 إلى 2003

روزفيل، CA

  • وضعت الجديد، المتسامحة، توفر عالية الهندسة المعمارية تطبيق المشاريع (EAA) وأشرف على تنفيذ نظم MES جديدة في مرافق الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • جلبت على متن مدير MIS (عمليات UK) لتطوير ونشر ودعم نظم التصنيع تنفيذ (MES) وإدارة المشاريع ونظم الإبلاغ في مصنع الإلكترونية في ولاية كاليفورنيا. تعاونت مع موظفي الشركة ABC في تايلاند لتطوير صورة التشغيل والبرامج الداعمة لشركة الجيل القادم 300mm التصنيع ويفر مرافق فرز. نجح فريق من المهندسين 20، مديري قواعد البيانات، ومهندسي ضمان الجودة.

أبرز الإنجازات:

  • شركة ساعد التحايل الملايين من الدولارات في إنتاج فقدت من إعادة تصميم وتوسيع نطاق تطبيق الهندسة المعمارية الحالية لخدمة النسخ الاحتياطي المركزية بالنسبة للخطوط إنتاج المصنع. اعتمد الهيكل الجديد في جميع أنحاء مرافق شركة أخرى.
  • انخفضت تصاعد تكاليف المنتج إعادة العمل عن طريق مراجعة عمليات خط الإنتاج وأتمتة الجوانب الهامة في عمليات الإنتاج. أنقذت شركة 15 مليون دولار في تكاليف الموظفين، العمليات اليدوية educed 92٪، وزيادة مستويات المخزون، والتي تباع في وقت لاحق ل2 مليون دولار.
  • تقلصت تكاليف التطوير والإنتاج 30٪ من خلال وضع معايير جديدة للتنمية. المهندسين على عمليات جديدة وضمان الجودة فصل وظائف هندسة البرمجيات، مما ساعد الشركة توفير مبلغ 500,000 في تكاليف الاستنساخ والحصول على زيادة 35٪ في جودة تطبيق مزيد من المدربين.
SENIOR SOFTWARE ENGINEER، ABC أشباه الموصلات (UK) 1993 إلى 1997

لندن، المملكة المتحدة

  • تصميم مدبرة، وتطوير وتنفيذ ودعم نظام MES جديدة لتصنيع 200mm ورقاقة نوع المنشأة الجديدة.
  • اتهم قائد الفريق لقسم هندسة البرمجيات مع إدارة تطوير النظم الحاسوبية ودعم عمليات التصنيع. توجه المشاريع البارزة وأشرف سبعة موظفين، بما في ذلك المهندسين، مسؤول قاعدة البيانات، ومهندسي ضمان الجودة. تعيين المشروع لمدة عامين لتثبيت أنظمة حاسوبية جديدة في تايلاند مقر الشركة.

أبرز الإنجازات:

  • شرعت في دورة مكثفة لتعلم اللغة اليابانية وتصبح تأقلم مع الثقافة الاجتماعية والعمل قبل أن يقود فريق المشروع في هيروشيما لتثبيت التطبيق الجديد بنجاح. شركة المحفوظة 1 مليون دولار في نفقات التنمية و500K دولار في تكاليف التنفيذ من خلال استكمال المشروع قبل ستة أشهر من الموعد المحدد.
  • يسود يفترض في اللحظة الأخيرة على مشروع تطوير النظام الهامة ليس لديهم معرفة سابقة أو خبرة مع النظام. اكتسب المعرفة والخبرة والخبرات من خلال الزيارات الميدانية والانتهاء من مشروع مع سبعة مهندسين $ 250,000 تحت الميزانية وشهرين في وقت سابق.
مهندس البرمجيات، المصرف المتحد في لندن، لندن، المملكة المتحدة 1991 إلى 1993
  • انخفاض العملاء وقت الانتظار للالإيصالات المطبوعة 50٪ من خلال تصميم مواصفات جديدة لوبالتالي وحدة الطباعة تتحسن السرعة والجودة لأنظمة شبكة أجهزة الصراف الآلي. وضعت على الانترنت، وبرامج في الوقت الحقيقي لدعم العمليات المصرفية والمعاملات ATM والأنشطة.

التعليم والشهادات

  • ماجستير في علوم الحاسب الآلي ونظم المعلومات، جامعة سان فرانسيسكو، ساكرامنتو، CA
  • البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية، جامعة لندن، لندن، المملكة المتحدة
  • شهادة في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة كاليفورنيا في ديفيز

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

غيرها من الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا سير نموذج معلومات

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف هم على استعداد، قد البريد الإلكتروني الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا سيرتك الذاتية من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا عينة استئناف.

Chief Technology Officer Resume Sample

This reverse chronological resume format lists job experience starting with your most recent position and ending with your first job. Is widely accepted and is applicable to most job seekers. The reverse chronological order resumes are easy to read and can highlight career growth.

This format suit those whose career goals are clearly defined and whose job objectives align with their work history. Check the reverse chronological resume advantages & disadvantages. The reverse chronological order resume format is preferred by most job recruiters.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName

Street Address
City, ST ZipCode

E-mail: Email Address
Home: Phone #

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER / VICE PRESIDENT OF SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

e-Commerce – Manufacturing – Semiconductors

Core Qualifications

 

Technology
IT Planning & Development
Enterprise Application
Systems Design & Implementation
International Trade
Real-Time Programming
Manufacturing Execution Systems
Process Re-Engineering

Leadership Software / Process Development
Project Management
Global Team Management
Networking/Communication
Application Service Provider
Revenue Growth
Enterprise Application Systems
Manufacturing Execution Systems

    

Technical Skills

Software: Java, HTML, XML, C++, Delphi, Pascal, Visual Basic, COBOL, and SQL
Design: OOA & D, UML, and SSADM
RDBMS: Oracle, SQL Server, Objectivity, and Sybase
Hardware / Operating Systems: Microsoft Windows NT, 2000, XP, HP-UX, Sun Solaris

Career Progression

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER, New Wave Advisor Technologies

2003 to 2005

Sacramento, CA

  • Launched an iterative design and development process based on RUP and UML, which significantly reduced development costs, increased product quality, and lowered implementation costs.
  • Recruited by President/CEO to define organization’s technology vision and develop strategic IT plans.
  • Managed full scope   of IT operations,   including software development,   networking, infrastructure, and security. Spearheaded project to re-engineer existing obsolete application architecture and Web-based application. Led company through several security audits and application vulnerability assessments with 100% compliance. Supervised 19 engineers in national and international operating centers.

Performance highlights:

  • Reduced customer support costs 25% by renegotiating agreements with two largest clients; augmented annual revenues $2 million through IT and software engineering department restructuring and staff reassignments.
  • Lowered website development and client engagement expenses 80%, development costs 50%, and maintenance costs 30% by implementing a design centric, iterative software, which improved development processes and increased project management effectiveness.
  • Saved company $250K+ annually by negotiating new contract with ASP service providers and creating parallel instances for clients without any service interruption.
  • Managed major outsourcing project to transfer maintenance of legacy applications to company’s offshore unit in Pakistan. Efforts were successful and company achieved SAS 70 Type II compliance.
SOFTWARE ENGINEERING MANAGER, ABC Solutions America / ABC Electronics, Inc. 1997 to 2003

Roseville, CA

  • Developed new, fault-tolerant, high-availability Enterprise Application Architecture (EAA) and oversaw implementation of new MES systems in company facilities worldwide.
  • Brought onboard by MIS Director (UK operations) to develop, deploy, and support the Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) and Enterprise Management and Reporting systems at electronic plant in California. Collaborated with ABC corporate staff in Thailand to develop operation image and supporting software for company’s next generation 300mm Fabrication & Wafer Sort facilities. Managed team of 20 engineers, database administrators, and Quality Assurance engineers.

Performance highlights:

  • Helped company circumvent millions of dollars in lost production by redesigning and extending current application architecture to serve as backup mainframe for factory production lines. New architecture was adopted throughout other company facilities.
  • Decreased escalating product re-working costs by revising production line processes and automating critical aspects of production operations. Company saved $15 million in personnel costs, educed manual processes 92%, and increased inventory levels, which later sold for $2 million.
  • Shrunk development and production costs 30% by instituting new development standards; Further trained engineers on new processes and separated quality assurance and software engineering functions, which helped company save $500,000 in reproduction costs and obtain 35% increase in application quality.
SENIOR SOFTWARE ENGINEER, ABC Semiconductors (UK) 1993 to 1997

London, UK

  • Orchestrated design, development, implementation, and support of new MES system for new 200mm fabrication and wafer sort facility.
  • Team leader for software engineering department charged with managing computer systems development and support for manufacturing operations. Directed high profile projects and supervised seven employees, including engineers, database administrator, and quality assurance engineers. Assigned two-year project to install new computer systems in Thailand corporate headquarters.

Performance highlights:

  • Embarked on extensive course to learn Japanese language and become acclimated to social and business culture before leading project team in Hiroshima to successfully install new application. Saved company $1 million in development expenses and $500K in implementation costs by completing project six months ahead of schedule.  
  • Assumed reigns at last minute on critical system development project with no prior knowledge or experience with system. Gained insight and expertise through onsite visits and completed project with seven engineers $250,000 under budget and two months earlier.
SOFTWARE ENGINEER, The United Bank of London, London, UK 1991 to 1993
  • Reduced customer wait time for printed receipts 50% by designing new specifications for print module thus improving speed and quality for ATM network systems. Developed online, real-time programs to support bank operations and ATM transactions and activities.

Education & Certifications

  • MSc in Computer Science & Information Systems, University of San Francisco, Sacramento, CA
  • BSc in Civil Engineering, University of London, London, UK
  • Certificate in Project Management, University of California, Davis

art_tip chief technology officer resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other Chief Technology Officer Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Chief Technology Officer resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Chief Technology Officer resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.