مدير مدينة استئناف عينة

هذا عكس الذاتية الزمني تجربة القوائم تنسيق العمل بدءا موقفكم الأخير وتنتهي مع أول وظيفة. ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع وينطبق على معظم الباحثين عن عمل. وعكس السير الذاتية حسب الترتيب الزمني من السهل قراءة ويمكن تسليط الضوء على النمو الوظيفي.

يناسب هذا التنسيق الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديد أهدافهم المهنية بوضوح وتتوافق أهدافهم الوظيفية مع تاريخ عملهم. افحص ال عكس السطور الزمني مزايا وعيوب. ويفضل الشكل أجل استئناف زمني عكسي من قبل معظم المجندين وظيفة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد بحث عينات الذاتية من قبل صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

العينة مدير المدينة RESUME يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

التاريخ الوظيفي

مدير المدينة
الجيش الأمريكي، وفورت رايلي، KS
يونيو 2002 إلى الوقت الحاضر

تدار بفعالية تثبيت جيش فدان 100,000، مستشفى 130 سريرا والمدارس 6، 2000 + المباني والمصليات 5، والموازنة التشغيلية السنوية لل143 مليون دولار لمجموعة من الأفراد 27,000. تحت إشراف مديريات خدمات الدعم 14 توفير الإدارة، هندسة المرافق، والترفيه، والمساعدة القانونية، والسلامة والأمن العام، وخدمة المجتمع، وسلامة التركيب، والتخطيط على المدى الطويل والتدريب، والدعم التعبئة من أجل وحدة العنصر الاحتياطي. إدارة مشاريع البناء والتجديد تحسنت بشكل كبير في البنية التحتية في جميع أنحاء التثبيت لتشمل دولار 4M دولة من بين الفن ومركز للمؤتمرات تجديد و100M دولار في تحويل الثكنة. تنشيط الروح المعنوية، وبرامج رعاية الأعمال، والترفيه، وأنتجت عمليات الأكثر ربحية في المنطقة.

دكتور جامعى
الولايات المتحدة كلية الحرب البحرية في نيوبورت، RI
يونيو 2000-يونيو 2002

استراتيجية تدريس والتخطيط القوة التي أعدت من كبار الضباط العسكريين لتنفيذ استراتيجية الأمن القومي، فرض إجراءات التخطيط والقيادة الاستراتيجية الكبيرة وزارة الدفاع (DOD) المنظمات. بمثابة قدوة استثنائية لمرؤوسيه، والأقران، والرؤساء. عدة دورات تعليم الرئيسية تأليف في المناهج الدراسية، وتدريس الطلاب الأجانب في المدرسة، وحاضر ضيف العليا أكاديمية ضابط صف في البحرية. وضعت بمفرده وركض البرنامج الرياضي في الكلية التي قدمت للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس، والموظفين فرصة لبناء علاقات والتعلم في بيئة خارج الفصول الدراسية.

قائد كتيبة
الجيش الأمريكي، والبوسنة وفورت كارسون، CO
أكتوبر 1997 مايو 1999

المخطط لها بشكل فعال، أعدت، والموارد منظمة تتكون من أفراد 592، أشرف على إعداد والاكتفاء أكثر من دولار 250M في المركبات والمعدات المخصصة، وميزانية سنوية قدرها 1.2M. متوازنة بشكل حاذق التدريب، والأنشطة اليومية، إدارة الصيانة، والميزانية التي أعدت بنجاح ونشرت المنظمة إلى البوسنة وإجراء نقل سلس للسلطة مع منظمة أخرى مماثلة. خلق مناخ شخصيا قيادة استثنائية والمهنية التي حفزت القادة الشباب.

قائد كتيبة
الجيش الأمريكي والكويت وفورت كارسون، CO
1996 1997 نوفمبر-سبتمبر

القيادة المفترضة وحدة لم تتبلور بعد للنشر في وقت لاحق 45 أيام. من خلال قوة الإرادة، والبصيرة، والتخطيط الدقيق، وإعداد قوة عمل متنوعة 1200 جندي لتشكيل منظمة منضبطة وقادرة أرقاما قياسية لمعدات التعادل على الرغم من درجات الحرارة على درجة 130. اظهر قلقا ملحوظا للجنود من خلال إنشاء الصخور الصلبة الرعاية جندي ونوعية البرامج الحياة لصون وحماية القوة. وضعت المهارات التكتيكية في الضابط والصف ضباط الجيش من خلال تحدي لهم لتلبية وتجاوز التوقعات الشخصية التي ركزت على برنامج تيرة التدريب ومنح الشهادات زعيم بلا هوادة.

رئيس شعبة العمليات والمنظمات
الجيش الأمريكي، وفورت ماكفرسون، GA
قد 1995-نوفمبر 1996

خبير في الموضوع لتجارب فرقة شعبة الحادي والعشرين والحادي والعشرين خوض الحروب المتقدمة التي خلقت التصميم في المستقبل، وإيفاد من 21st الجيش القرن. كما شغل منصب مستشار أساسي على عمليات مدرعة، وإدارة التدريب، وعمليات المعلومات. على استعداد لإجراء مكالمات صعبة ومن ثم يكون مقنعا عندما تحدى. توجيهات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب للقيادة العليا للجيش قيادة القوات والتدريب وعقيدة القيادة. وضعت علاقة فريدة من نوعها مع كل جيش كبير أوامر التي سهلت تنسيق وتنفيذ مجموعة واسعة من التفاصيل والمهام ذات الصلة. وضعت، على وجه الحصر من خلال تحليل الشخصية والتوصية، وتحديد مبادرة مبتكرة وعملية تتبع. وقدم العشرات من الإحاطات الإعلامية لجمهور بدءا من الموظفين الدوليين إلى الضباط الأربعة نجوم وتقديرا عاليا في كل حالة.

التعليم والتدريب

  • الدراسات العليا، والجيش الأمريكي الكلية الحربية، 1 العام، كارلايل، PA
  • درجة الماجستير، استراتيجية، الجيش الأمريكي الكلية الحربية، كارلايل، PA
  • درجة الماجستير، الإدارة، جامعة ويبستر في سانت لويس، MO
  • الدراسات العليا، كلية القيادة والأركان العامة، 1 العام للجيش الأمريكي في فورت ليفنوورث، KS

استخدم ال البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

غيرها مدير المدينة استئناف نموذج معلومات

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف هم على استعداد، قد البريد الإلكتروني مدير المدينة الخاصة بك من خلال استئناف البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على النموذجية أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع عينة استئناف مدير المدينة.

City Manager Resume Sample

This reverse chronological resume format lists job experience starting with your most recent position and ending with your first job. Is widely accepted and is applicable to most job seekers. The reverse chronological order resumes are easy to read and can highlight career growth.

This format suit those whose career goals are clearly defined and whose job objectives align with their work history. Check the reverse chronological resume advantages & disadvantages. The reverse chronological order resume format is preferred by most job recruiters.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with resume keywords by industry.

THE City Manager RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address


 

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

City Manager
U.S. Army, Fort Riley, KS
June 2002–Present

Effectively managed an Army installation of 100,000 acres, 130-bed hospital, 6 schools, 2000+ buildings, 5 chapels, and an annual operating budget of $143 million for a community of 27,000 personnel. Supervised 14 service support directorates providing administration, facility engineering, recreation, legal assistance, public safety and security, community service, installation safety, long-range planning and training, and mobilization support for reserve component units. Management of construction and renovation projects dramatically improved the infrastructure across the installation to include a $4M state-of-the-art conference center renovation and $100M in barracks conversion. Reinvigorated Morale, Welfare, and Recreation business programs and produced the most profitable operations in the Region.

Professor
U.S. Naval War College, Newport , RI
June 2000–June 2002

Taught strategy and force planning that prepared senior military staff officers to implement national security strategy, force planning procedures, and strategic leadership of large Department of Defense (DOD) organizations. Served as an exceptional role model for subordinates, peers, and superiors. Authored several key teaching sessions in the curriculum, taught the school’s international students, and guest lectured the Navy’s senior noncommissioned officer academy. Single-handedly developed and ran the college’s athletic program that provided students, faculty, and staff an opportunity to build relationships and to learn in an environment outside the classroom.

Battalion Commander
U.S. Army, Bosnia and Fort Carson, CO
October 1997–May 1999

Effectively planned, prepared, and resourced an organization consisting of 592 personnel, oversaw the preparation and sustainment of more than $250M in assigned vehicles and equipment, and an annual budget of $1.2M. Deftly balanced the training, daily activities, maintenance management, and budget which successfully prepared and deployed the organization to Bosnia and conducted a seamless transfer of authority with another similar organization. Personally created an exceptional command climate and professionalism that stimulated young leaders.

Battalion Commander
U.S. Army, Kuwait and Fort Carson, CO
November 1996–September 1997

Assumed command of a unit not yet formed for deployment 45 days later. Through force of will, insight, and meticulous planning, prepared a 1200-soldier diverse task force to form a disciplined organization that set records for equipment draw despite temperatures over 130 degrees. Showed remarkable concern for soldiers by establishing rock-solid soldier care and quality of life programs to preserve and protect the force. Developed tactical skills in the officer and non-commissioned officer corps by challenging them to meet and exceed personal expectations that focused on a relentless training pace and leader certification program.

Chief, Operations and Organizations Division
U.S. Army, Fort McPherson, GA
May 1995–November 1996

Subject matter expert for the Task Force XXI and Division XXI Advanced Warfighting experiments that created the future design and fielding of the 21st Century Army. Also served as the primary advisor on armored operations, training management, and information operations. Willing to make tough calls and then be convincing when challenged. Provided timely and accurate guidance to the senior leadership of the Army’s Forces Command and Training and Doctrine Command. Developed a unique rapport with all major Army commands which facilitated the coordination and execution of a vast variety of details and related tasks. Developed, exclusively through personal analysis and recommendation, an innovative initiative identification and tracking process. Gave dozens of briefings to audiences ranging from international officers to four-star generals and was highly complimented in every case.

EDUCATION and TRAINING

  • Graduate, U.S. Army War College, 1 year, Carlisle, PA
  • Master Degree, Strategy, U.S. Army War College , Carlisle, PA
  • Master Degree, Management, Webster University, St. Louis, MO
  • Graduate, Command and General Staff College, 1 year, U.S. Army, Fort Leavenworth, KS

art_tip City Manager resume sampleIf you have a difficulty with your City Manager resume writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

Other City Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your City Manager resume through international job search engines to job recruiters worldwide.

Start preparing for job interviews and check the job interview do's and don'ts. Also, find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV / resume, job interview and dress code pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the City Manager resume sample.

Translate


Copyright © 2017 International Job Search Online. All Rights Reserved.