الخزانة مدير المبيعات استئناف عينة

هذا عكس الذاتية الزمني تجربة القوائم تنسيق العمل بدءا موقفكم الأخير وتنتهي مع أول وظيفة. ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع وينطبق على معظم الباحثين عن عمل. وعكس السير الذاتية حسب الترتيب الزمني من السهل قراءة ويمكن تسليط الضوء على النمو الوظيفي.

يناسب هذا التنسيق الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديد أهدافهم المهنية بوضوح وتتوافق أهدافهم الوظيفية مع تاريخ عملهم. افحص ال مزايا وعيوب استئناف التسلسل الزمني العكسي. ويفضل الشكل أجل استئناف زمني عكسي من قبل معظم المجندين وظيفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك البحث عن عينات السيرة الذاتية عن طريق صناعة او بواسطة الوضع الوظيفي وتعزيز سيرتك الذاتية مع كلمات من قبل الصناعة.

عينة TREASURY مدير مبيعات تستأنف يقدم أفكارا الأسلوبية التي قد تستخدمها في سيرتك الذاتية

الاسم الاول الاسم الاخير
عنوان الشارع
مدينة، ST الرمز البريدي، البلد
هاتف #
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

 

الملف الشخصي
مدير مبيعات يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال مبيعات إدارة الخزانة ، مع خبرة عمليات إضافية ، ودعم منتجات إدارة الخزانة. تتضمن الخلفية الإدارية إعداد الميزانية والتنبؤ وتحديد الأهداف والتدريب ودعم المبيعات. تتضمن خلفية المبيعات الشخصية بدء جهات اتصال وتأمين أعمال جديدة ، وإدارة الحسابات الحالية وتوسيعها ، وتطوير علاقات بيع تفاعلية واستشارية مع الإدارة على المستوى التنفيذي من خلال عمليات البيع متعددة المستويات ، وبيع حلول الشركات المخصصة إلى Fortune 1000 والشركات الكبرى ، وإنشاء وتنفيذ مبتكر عروض المنتج.
 
تجربة
بنك تكساس، هالي، تكساس
1982 - حتى الآن
مدير مبيعات الخزينة

توجيه أنشطة فريق مشارك في إدارة محفظة حسابات بقيمة 23.4 مليون دولار في صناعات النفط والغاز وتجارة التجزئة والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية مع المقرات الرئيسية الأمريكية والعمليات العالمية. منطقة المسؤولية لديها هدف 1999 لتوليد ما يزيد عن 5 ملايين دولار في المبيعات السنوية. ويشمل ذلك بيع خدمات إدارة الخزانة التقليدية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحلول العالمية والتكنولوجية الموجهة نحو إجمالي رأس المال العامل. الإشراف على ما يصل إلى 19 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك مديري علاقات الخزينة وشركاء المبيعات والمساعدين الإداريين. مسؤولية إضافية عن الإدارة الشخصية لمحفظة قيمتها 6 ملايين دولار تتكون من خمسة عملاء في قطاعي التجزئة والاتصالات. قم باستدعاء أمناء الخزينة ومساعدي أمناء الخزانة ومديري النقد ومحاسبي الضرائب ومديري المخاطر ومديري التسويق ، وكذلك مديري المشتريات ومديري الحسابات الدائنة ومديري الحسابات المدينة.

• توسيع أكبر حساب شخصي بمقدار مليون دولار خلال العامين الماضيين.
• نما الأعمال التجارية، وتحقيق 127٪ من الخطة في 1997 و113٪ في 1998.
• تحقيق٪ العام وحتى تاريخه-115 في 1999 لنمو المحفظة.
• شاركت في منتدى أمريكا اللاتينية وقدمت شخصيا مقدمات ونظرة عامة للخبراء سوق أمريكا اللاتينية.
• أجرى العروض المتكررة كضيف في الاجتماعات الوطنية والمحلية جمعية إدارة الخزانة.
• تم اختياره للمشاركة في برنامج توجيه تجريبي ، ثم تم اختياره للسنة الثانية.
• تنظيم ورعاية الموائد المستديرة التي كانت موجهة نحو الحلول.

 
البنك الوطني جرايلوك، جرايلوك، ميشيغان
1975 - 1982
الممثل إدارة النقد
توفير خدمات إدارة النقد لحسابات الشركات في جميع أنحاء منطقة ديترويت الكبرى. شغل مناصب مختلفة في مجالات إدارة العمليات النقدية، بما في ذلك تجهيز البند، والتحقق من تنظيف والنقل، والبند الموازنة، ودعم بند تجهيز، ومراقبة الجودة. تلقى العديد من العروض الترويجية وبعد ذلك النقد ممثل الإدارة.
 
TRAINING والانتماءات
 
كلية إدارة الأعمال، جامعة تكساس، برنامج إدارة المبيعات (أكتوبر 1997)
جمعية إدارة الخزينة

استخدم البلد البحث عن وظيفة or البحث عن وظيفة في البلد محركات البحث عن وظيفة!

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في حياتك كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية.

يتوقع معظم المجندين تلقي خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية. لذا ، قم بإعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة استخدام تغطية الرسالة الكتابة نصائح.

غيرها من الخزانة مدير المبيعات استئناف نموذج معلومات

إذا كان لديك غطاء الرسالة و استئنف مستعدون ، يمكنك إرسال سيرتك الذاتية لمدير مبيعات الخزانة بالبريد الإلكتروني من خلال البحث عن وظيفة الدولي إلى التوظيف وظيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن عمل في الدولة والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى إعداد ملف غطاء الرسالة و CV or استئنف التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور لأرباب العمل المحتملين المختار خلال البحث عن الوظائف.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة، يمكنك التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة و تصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل وإلقاء نظرة على نموذجي أسئلة مقابلة العمل, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

متابعة مقابلة عمل مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام النهائية في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, تغطي الرسائل, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و قواعد اللباس الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على نصائح حول العديد من البلدان المختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع مدير مبيعات الخزينة يستأنف العينة.

Treasury Sales Manager Resume Sample

This reverse chronological resume format lists job experience starting with your most recent position and ending with your first job. Is widely accepted and is applicable to most job seekers. The reverse chronological order resumes are easy to read and can highlight career growth.

This format suit those whose career goals are clearly defined and whose job objectives align with their work history. Check the reverse chronological resume advantages & disadvantages. The reverse chronological order resume format is preferred by most job recruiters.

In addition, you may search resume samples by industry or by career situation and enhance your resume with keywords by industry.

THE TREASURY SALES MANAGER RESUME SAMPLE PROVIDES STYLISTIC IDEAS THAT YOU MAY USE IN YOUR RESUME

FirstName LastName
Street Address
City, ST ZipCode, Country
Phone #
Email Address

 

PROFILE
Sales manager with over 20 years of treasury management sales experience, with additional operations experience supporting treasury management products. Management background includes budgeting, forecasting, goal setting, coaching, and sales support. Personal sales background includes initiating contacts and securing new business, managing and expanding existing accounts, developing interactive and consultative selling relationships with executive-level management throughout multiple level sales processes, selling customized corporate solutions to Fortune 1000 and major corporations, and creating and conducting innovative product presentations.
 
EXPERIENCE
Bank of Texas, Haley, Texas
1982 - Present
Treasury Sales Manager

Direct the activities of a team involved in managing a $23.4 million portfolio of accounts in the oil and gas, retail, and telecommunications industries with U.S. headquarters and global operations. Area of responsibility has a 1999 goal of generating in excess of $5 million in annual sales. This includes the sale of traditional treasury management services, combined with global and technological solutions directed toward total working capital. Supervise up to 19 employees, including treasury relationship managers, a sales associate, and administrative assistants. Additional responsibility for personal management of a $6 million portfolio that consists of five clients in the retail and telecommunications industries. Call on treasurers, assistant treasurers, cash managers, tax accountants, risk managers, and marketing managers, as well as procurement managers, accounts payable managers, and accounts receivable managers.

• Expanded largest personal account by $1 million over the past two years.
• Grew the business, achieving 127% of plan in 1997 and 113% in 1998.
• Achieved 115% year-to-date in 1999 for portfolio growth.
• Participated in a Latin American forum and personally provided introductions and an overview for Latin American market experts.
• Conducted frequent presentations as a guest speaker at national and local treasury management association meetings.
• Selected to participate in a pilot mentoring program, and subsequently selected for second year.
• Organized and sponsored roundtables that were solutions-oriented.

 
National Bank of Greylock, Greylock, Michigan
1975 - 1982
Cash Management Representative
Provided cash management services to corporate accounts throughout the Detroit metropolitan area. Held various positions in cash management operations areas, including item processing, check cleaning transportation, item balancing, item processing support, and quality control. Received numerous promotions and subsequently Cash Management Representative.
 
TRAINING AND AFFILIATIONS
 
School of Business, Texas University, Sales Management Program (October 1997)
Treasury Management Association

Use the Country Job Search or Job Search in Country job search engines!

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

Other Treasury Sales Manager Resume Sample Info

If your cover letter and resume are ready, you may email your Treasury Sales Manager resume through international job search to job recruiters worldwide.

To be successful in your country job search and getting jobs you want, you need prepare cover letter and CV or resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during a job search.

When you receive an invitation to the interview, you may apply for the visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for job interview and take a look at typical job interview questions, job interview tips and other job search skills.

Check the job interview do & don't and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Follow up the job interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your final interest in the position.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress codes pages, you can find tips for many different countries.

Good luck with the Treasury Sales Manager resume sample.