روسيا فيزا

وظائف شاغرة في روسيا (الاتحاد الروسي) الطلب أكثر من طلب تأشيرة روسيا وفقط واضح روسيا السيرة الذاتية مع روسيا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة - أنه يتطلب إعداد دقيق. ستواجه لكم مع المشاكل التي في جميع الاحتمالات حتى لم عبور عقلك عندما كنت قررت أن تجد العمل في روسيا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير يمكن أن يكون على تأشيرة دخول روسيا على ذلك من المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة غير مألوفة وممارسات وإجراءات غريبة وظيفة التطبيق، اتجاهات اختيار وظيفة غريبة وثقافة إدارة غريبة.

معظم الزيارات ل روسيا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. دتبقى المظاهرات والاحتجاجات مصدر قلق في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الروسية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​وتراقب نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

جواز سفر وتأشيرة روسيا

جواز سفر

يجب أن يكون كل جواز سفر المواطنين صالحة لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل بعد تاريخك المفترض الانطلاق من روسيا. عند التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة، وينبغي أن يكون اثنين على الأقل من صفحات جواز السفر خالية من أية ملاحظات والطوابع والتأشيرات.

روسيا فيزا

لتكون قادرة على التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول روسيا يجب على صاحب العمل تطبق وتتلقى "دعوة". وهذا يستغرق حوالي شهر واحد.

عندها فقط، سوف تكون قادرة على تطبيق (فقط في شخص أو عن طريق البريد) للحصول على تأشيرة لروسيا القنصلية في بلدك.

سيطلب من الوثائق التالية:

  • نموذج طلب التأشيرة مع الصورة المرفقة (مات النهاية)، وحجم 3x4 سم،
  • جواز السفر الأصلي،
  • صورة من صفحات المعلومات عن جواز السفر
  • دعوة الأصلية،
  • التأمين الصحي صالحة في روسيا،
  • الرسم القنصلي،
  • الدفع المسبق المغلف مقابل جواز سفرك إذا ما طبقت من قبل الإلكتروني تعالج النفس،
  • أصدر المتقدمين تخطط للبقاء في روسيا لأكثر من 3 أشهر (العمل أو الدراسة) يجب أن يقدم شهادة اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية لا سابق من 3 أشهر قبل طلب التأشيرة.

يجب تقديم جميع الوثائق في وقت واحد. يجب أن يكون الدفع للحصول على تأشيرة على وجه الدقة، بواسطة شيك مصدق أو حوالة مالية أو شيك مصرفي يدفع إلى سفارة الاتحاد الروسي.

الوقت لتجهيز طلب التأشيرة هو 15 أيام عمل.

تعتمد متطلبات التأشيرة على المواطنة الفرد الأجنبي وله أو لها طول يقصد الإقامة في روسيا.

الاتصال سفارة الاتحاد الروسي في بلدك لمزيد من المعلومات حول روسيا تأشيرة

غيرها من روسيا معلومات فيزا

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك روسيا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد روسيا غطاء إلكتروني و روسيا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في روسيا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل روسيا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على روسيا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل روسيا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على روسيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع تأشيرة روسيا الخاصة بك!

Russia Visa

Jobs in Russia (Russian Federation) demand more than the Russia visa application and just the obvious Russia CV with Russia cover letter writing and translation - it requires careful preparation. You will be confronted with problems that in all probability did not even cross your mind when you decided to find work in Russia.

Do not take too lightly the influence a Russia visa can have on the consequence of your adventure! For example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

Most visits to Russia are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. Demonstrations and protests remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the Russian authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Passport and Russia Visa


All nationals passport must be valid for at least six months after your supposed date of departure from Russia. When applying for the visa, at least two pages of the passport should be free of any notes, stamps and visas.

Russia Visa

To be able to apply for a Russia visa your employer must apply and receive an “Invitation”. This takes about one month.

Only then, you will be able to apply (only in person or by mail) for the visa to the Russia Consulate in your country.

The following documents will be required:

  • Visa application form with attached photo (matt finish), size 3x4 cm,
  • Original Passport,
  • Photocopy of information pages of the passport,
  • Original Invitation,
  • The health insurance that is valid in Russia,
  • Consular fee,
  • Self-addressed prepaid return envelope for your passport if applied by mail,
  • Applicants planning to stay in Russia for more than 3 months (work or study) must submit HIV Test Certificate issued not earlier than 3 months before the visa application.

All documents must be submitted at once. Payment for the visa must be exact, made by certified check, money order or bank draft payable to the Embassy of the Russian Federation.

Processing time of visa application is 15 working days.

Visa requirements depend upon the foreign individual’s citizenship and his or her intended length of stay in Russia.

Contact the Embassy of Russian Federation in your home country for more information about Russia visa

Other Russia Visa Info

To be successful in your Russia job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Russia cover letter and Russia CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Russia.

When you receive an invitation to the Russia job interview, you may apply for the Russia visa and Russia work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Russia dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Russia visa!