تصريح العمل السعودية

وظائف في المملكة العربية السعودية طلب أكثر من تصريح العمل السعودي وفقط واضح السيرة الذاتية العربية السعودية و رسالة تغطية السعودي الكتابة والترجمة - أنها تتطلب إعدادا وافيا. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لاتخاذ المملكة العربية السعودية كما هو الحال مع كل من له الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات. هل سيكون في مواجهة المشاكل التي في كل إمكانية حتى لم ذهنك عند بدء تشغيل البحث عن وظيفة السعودية.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد تأثير تصريح عمل سعودي على النتيجة النهائية لمغامرك! على سبيل المثال ، ستختبر قواعد وممارسات الهجرة غير المألوفة وإجراءات طلب العمل الغريبة واتجاهات اختيار الوظائف الغريبة وثقافة الإدارة الغريبة.

يجب أن تكون مستعدة لاتخاذ المملكة العربية السعودية كما هو الحال مع كل من له الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات.

معظم الزيارات ل المملكة العربية السعودية هي خالية من المتاعب ولكن يجب أن يكون على بينة من خطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية، التي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية، بما في ذلك أماكن يتردد عليها مغتربون ومسافرون أجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السعودية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​وتراقب نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

جواز السفر وتصريح العمل السعودية

جواز سفر

تتطلب جميع المواطنين جواز سفر ساري المفعول لمدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر من تاريخ وصوله. غالبا ما يكون الكفيل عقد جواز سفر الزائر. في هذه الحالات، سيتم إصدار إيصال. هذا عموما سوف يكون مقبولا بدلا من جواز السفر حيث المعاملة قد تتطلب واحد.

وقد تسبب جوازات السفر التي تحمل طوابع حدود إسرائيلية أو مصرية أو أردنية بعض المشاكل. وتمنع الحكومة السعودية المواطنين الإسرائيليين من دخول البلاد.

السعودية تصريح العمل / فيزا

واحتمال الحصول على رواتب أعلى بكثير مما يمكن للأجانب كسبه في بلدانهم هو إغراء عمدة للعديد من الرعايا الأجانب الذين يأتون للعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية.

للعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية ، يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح عمل / تأشيرة قبل الوصول إلى البلد وتأشيرة الإقامة. قد يؤدي العمل دون الحصول على الترخيص المناسب إلى فرض عقوبات على الهجرة بما في ذلك الترحيل أو رفض السماح بالدخول إلى المملكة العربية السعودية.

متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة عمل / تصريح:

  1. جواز سفر ساري المفعول مع ما لا يقل عن ستة (6) أشهر قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.
  2. أكملت واحدة نموذج طلب التأشيرة الحالية الصادرة عن العربية السعودية وزارة الشؤون الخارجية
  3. صورة واحدة بحجم صورة جواز السفر.
  4. اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (الإيدز اختبار).
  5. شهادة الصحة: ​​تم الحصول عليها من طبيب محلي تثبت أن المريض يتمتع بصحة جيدة وخالية من الأمراض المعدية. نتائج الاختبار المعملي على ما يلي: التهاب الكبد B و C، الملاريا، داء الخيطيات، والزهري والصدر بالأشعة السينية لالسل
  6. تخليص الشرطة من أي سجل جنائي تم الحصول عليه من الشرطة، والتي ينبغي أن تكون مؤرخة بعد تاريخ إصدار تصريح العمل. يجب أن يتم اعتماد تخليص الشرطة ثم تصديقها من قبل السفارة مقابل رسوم مصادقة $ شنومكس. يجب تقديم التصريح الشرطي المصادق عليه إلى السلطات السعودية لأغراض الإقامة.
  7. وطلب تصريح عمل بما في ذلك:
    • لعقد الحكومة - نسخة من خطاب تعيين من المملكة العربية السعودية.
    • للقطاع الخاص - تصريح عمل صادر عن الإدارة العامة لشؤون الهجرة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. (إذا كان الزوج أو أفراد الأسرة مرافقة لمقدم الطلب، تصريح العمل، شهادة عدم الممانعة أو خطاب التعيين يجب أن تشير إلى ذلك.)
  8. رسوم التأشيرة $ 75.00 (لمواطني الولايات المتحدة) جنبا إلى جنب مع $ 25.00 للمصادقة التخليص الشرطة. نقدا أو حوالة مالية أو شركة الاختيار ينبغي أن تدفع الرسوم. تدقيق شخصي لا تقبل.

يرجى ملاحظة: يجب الجوازات ترسل عن طريق البريد تشمل مختومة، الذاتي موجهة الظرف العودة.

الاتصال بسفارة المملكة العربية السعودية في بلدك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول تصريح العمل السعودي

باقي العمل السعودية معلومات تصريح

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة السعودية والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد رسالة تغطية السعودي و السيرة الذاتية العربية السعودية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة العمل السعودية، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة السعودية وتصريح العمل. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الزي السعودي لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع تصريح العمل السعودي الخاص بك.

Saudi Work Permit

Jobs in Saudi Arabia demand more than the Saudi work permit and just the obvious Saudi CV and Saudi cover letter writing and translation – they require thorough preparation. You should be prepared to take Saudi Arabia as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. You will be confronted with problems that in all possibility did not even cross your mind when you started the Saudi job search.

Do not take too lightly the influence a Saudi work permit can have on the final result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

You should be prepared to take the Saudi Arabia as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges.

Most visits to Saudi Arabia are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
In recent years, the Saudi authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Passport and Saudi Work Permit

Passport

All nationals require passport valid for a minimum of six months from date of arrival. Often a sponsor will hold a visitor’s passport. In these cases, a receipt will be issued. This will generally be accepted in place of a passport where a transaction may require one.

Passports bearing Israeli, Egyptian or Jordanian border stamps may cause some problems. The Saudi government bans Israel nationals from entering the country.

Saudi Work Permit/Visa

The prospect of earning salaries that are much higher than what foreigners can earn in their own countries is mayor temptation for many foreign nationals who come to work in Saudi Arabia.

To work in Saudi Arabia you must have a work permit/visa prior to arriving in country and a residence visa. Working without the proper authorization may result in immigration penalties including deportation or denial of admission to Saudi Arabia.

Requirements for a Work Visa/Permit:

  1. Valid Passport with a minimum of six (6) months prior to expiration date.
  2. One completed current visa application form as issued by Saudi Arabia Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  3. One passport-size photo.
  4. HIV test (AIDS test).
  5. Health Certificate: Obtained from the local doctor certifying that the patient is in good health and free from contagious diseases. Lab test results for the following: Hepatitis B & C, Malaria, Filariasis, Syphilis and Chest X-Ray for Tuberculosis
  6. Police Clearance of No Criminal Record obtained from Police, which should be dated after the issuance date of the Work Permit. The Police Clearance has to be certified then legalized by the Embassy for a $25.00 Authentication fee. The Authenticated Police Clearance should be presented to the Saudi Authorities for residency purposes.
  7. The work permit application including:
    • for Government Contract - copy of a Letter of Appointment from Saudi Arabia.
    • for Private Sector - a Work Permit issued by the General Department of Immigration Affairs in Saudi Arabia. (If spouse or family members are accompanying applicant, Work permit, No Objection Certificate or Letter of Appointment must indicate that.)
  8. Visa fee $75.00 (for U.S. citizens) along with $25.00 for the authentication of the Police Clearance. Cash, money order or company check should pay fees. PERSONAL CHECKS ARE NOT ACCEPTED.

Please note: Passports sent by mail should include a stamped, self-addressed return envelope.

Contact the Embassy of Saudi Arabia in your home country for further information about Saudi work permit

Other Saudi Work Permit Info

To be successful in your Saudi job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Saudi cover letter and Saudi CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Saudi Arabia.

When you receive an invitation to the Saudi job interview, you may apply for the Saudi visa and work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Saudi dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Saudi work permit.