اقتصاد سنغافورة

اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، وظائف في سنغافورة تتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح سنغافورة السيرة الذاتية مع سنغافورة غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، وأنها تتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت طلب عمل في سنغافورة.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على البحث عن وظيفة في سنغافورة يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

ومن المعروف سنغافورة باعتبارها واحدة من الاقتصادات في آسيا "ليتل النمر"، لتحتل المرتبة جنبا إلى جنب مع هونغ كونغ, تايوان و كوريا الجنوبية. هو الدافع واقتصادها من خلال تصنيع الإلكترونيات والخدمات المالية. سنغافورة هي أمة متعددة الثقافات. بالقرب من ربع سكانها من الوافدين أو العمال الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم.

نظرا لموقعها، والوضع ميناء حر، بنية تحتية متطورة والضرائب المنخفضة، تواصل سنغافورة لتكون مركزا إقليميا للاستثمار ومركز مالي. سنغافورة ديه الوافدة المجتمع الأوروبي / الولايات المتحدة كبير، انعكاسا للتمثيل كبير من الشركات الأجنبية في المنطقة.

سوق العمل السنغافوري قوي وصحي. فرص العمل قوية للباحثين عن عمل. وجود نقص في المواهب، وخاصة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والصحة والتعليم والبناء والتمويل والتأمين والعقارات والخدمات.

بعض الشركات ومؤسسات القطاع العام، بما في ذلك وزارة الصحة، وزارة التربية والتعليم وهيئة النقل البري، الإعلان وأجرى مقابلات في بلدان أخرى.

معظم الزيارات ل سنغافورة هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السنغافورية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​وتراقب نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

اقتصاد سنغافورة - لمحة عامة: سنغافورة لديها اقتصاد السوق الحر درجة عالية من التطور والنجاح. ويتمتع بيئة مفتوحة وخالية من الفساد بشكل ملحوظ، وأسعار مستقرة، وأعلى نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي من أن معظم البلدان المتقدمة. الاقتصاد يعتمد بشكل كبير على الصادرات، وخاصة في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومنتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية، وعلى تنمية قطاع الخدمات المالية. وبلغ متوسط ​​نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي 8.6٪ بين 2004 و2007. انكمش الاقتصاد 0.8٪ في 2009 نتيجة للأزمة المالية العالمية، ولكن ارتد 14.8٪ في 2010، على قوة الصادرات متجدد، قبل أن يتباطأ إلى 5.2٪ في 2011 و1.3٪ في 2012، إلى حد كبير نتيجة لضعف الطلب ل الصادرات خلال الركود الأوروبي الثاني. على المدى الطويل، تأمل الحكومة في إنشاء مسار النمو الجديد الذي يركز على رفع مستوى الإنتاجية، التي غرقت في المتوسط ​​حوالي 1.0٪ في العقد الماضي. نجحت سنغافورة في جذب استثمارات كبيرة في الصناعات الدوائية وتصنيع التكنولوجيا الطبية وستواصل الجهود الرامية إلى إنشاء سنغافورة كمركز المالية والتقنية العالية في جنوب شرق آسيا.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الزراعة: 0.1٪، الصناعة: 19.6٪، والخدمات: 80.3٪
ملاحظة: يستثني غير المقيمين (2011)

معدل البطالة: 1.9٪ (2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

البطالة، الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 15-24: مجموع: 6.7٪ (2012)

مصادر طبيعية: الأسماك والموانئ في المياه العميقة

الصناعات: والالكترونيات، والمواد الكيميائية، والخدمات المالية، ومعدات حفر آبار النفط وتكرير البترول وتصنيع المطاط والمنتجات المطاطية والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات المصنعة، وإصلاح السفن، وبناء المنصات البحرية، وعلوم الحياة، التجارة الوسيطة

سنغافورة العملاتالعملة: دولار سنغافورى (SGD؛ رمز S $) = 100 سنتا.
ملاحظات هي من فئة S $ 10,000، 1,000، 500، 100، 50، 10، 5 و2. العملات المعدنية من فئة S $ 1، و50، 20، 10، 5 و1 سنتا.

عملة بروناي هي أيضا العطاء القانوني، على الرغم من أن النقود قد لا يكون مقبولا. 1 دولار بروناى = 1 دولار سنغافورى.

وتقبل الدولار الأمريكي والدولار الأسترالي والين الياباني والجنيه الإسترليني أيضا في العديد من مراكز التسوق الرئيسية في سنغافورة.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية. جهاز صراف آلي يقبل ماستر كارد، فيزا والبطاقات زائد أو المعلاق. جهاز صراف آلي في كل مكان، بما في ذلك مراكز التسوق ومحطات مترو الأنفاق. ومع ذلك، من المرجح أن نقبل النقد الوحيد المطاعم أرخص.

الشيكات السياحية: المتاجر الكبيرة تقبل النقد الأجنبي والشيكات السياحية بأسعار أقل مما كنت ستحصل من مكاتب الصرافة. مطلوب جواز السفر عند صرف الشيكات السياحية.

معدل التحويل: دولار سنغافوري (SGD) مقابل الدولار الأمريكي - 1.2497 (. 2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 1.258 (. 2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 1.3635 (. 2010 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 1.4545 (2009)، 1.415 (2008)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 4.6٪ (2012 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

غيرها من سنغافورة معلومات الاقتصاد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة سنغافورة والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد سنغافورة غطاء إلكتروني و سنغافورة السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في سنغافورة.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة عمل سنغافورة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة سنغافورة و تصريح العمل سنغافورة / ممر. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على سنغافورة اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد سنغافورة.

Singapore Economy

Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, jobs at Singapore require more than just the obvious Singapore CV writing and translation, they require thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to seek jobs in Singapore.

Do not take too lightly the influence a job search in Singapore can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Singapore is known as one of Asia's “Little Tiger” economies, ranking alongside Hong Kong, Taiwan and South Korea. Its economy is driven by electronics manufacturing and financial services. Singapore is a multicultural nation. Close to one-quarter of its population are expatriates or foreign workers from all over the world.

Due to its location, free port status, well-developed infrastructure and low taxation, Singapore continues to be a regional investment hub and financial center. Singapore has a large expatriate European/US community, a reflection of the large representation of overseas companies here.

Singaporean job market is robust and healthy. Employment prospects are strong for job seekers. Talent shortages exist, especially in IT, health, education, construction, finance, insurance, real estate and services.

Some companies and public-sector organizations, including the Ministry of Health, the Ministry of Education and the Land Transport Authority, advertised and conducted interviews in other countries.

art_warning Singapore EconomyMost visits to Singapore are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Singaporean authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety

Singapore economy - overview: Singapore has a highly developed and successful free-market economy. It enjoys a remarkably open and corruption-free environment, stable prices, and a per capita GDP higher than that of most developed countries. The economy depends heavily on exports, particularly in consumer electronics, information technology products, pharmaceuticals, and on a growing financial services sector. Real GDP growth averaged 8.6% between 2004 and 2007. The economy contracted 0.8% in 2009 as a result of the global financial crisis, but rebounded 14.8% in 2010, on the strength of renewed exports, before slowing to 5.2% in 2011 and 1.3% in 2012, largely a result of soft demand for exports during the second European recession. Over the longer term, the government hopes to establish a new growth path that focuses on raising productivity, which has sunk to an average of about 1.0% in the last decade. Singapore has attracted major investments in pharmaceuticals and medical technology production and will continue efforts to establish Singapore as Southeast Asia's financial and high-tech hub.

Labor force - by occupation: agriculture: 0.1%, industry: 19.6%, services: 80.3%
note: excludes non-residents (2011)

Unemployment rate: 1.9% (2012 est.)

Unemployment, youth ages 15-24: total: 6.7% (2012)

Natural resources: fish, deepwater ports

Industries: electronics, chemicals, financial services, oil drilling equipment, petroleum refining, rubber processing and rubber products, processed food and beverages, ship repair, offshore platform construction, life sciences, entrepôt trade

Singapore CurrencyCurrency: Singapore Dollar (SGD; symbol S$) = 100 cents.
Notes are in denominations of S$10,000, 1,000, 500, 100, 50, 10, 5 and 2. Coins are in denominations of S$1, and 50, 20, 10, 5 and 1 cents.

The currency of Brunei is also legal tender, although coins may not be accepted; 1 Brunei Dollar = 1 Singapore Dollar.

US Dollars, Australian Dollars, Yen and Pounds Sterling are also accepted at many major shopping centers in Singapore.

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: Major credit cards are widely accepted. ATMs accept MasterCard, Visa and cards with Plus or Cirrus. ATMs are everywhere, including shopping centers and MRT stations. However, cheaper eateries are likely to accept only cash.

Traveler’s Checks: Larger department stores accept foreign cash and travelers checks at lower rates than you will get from moneychangers. A passport is required when cashing traveler’s checks.

Exchange rates: Singapore dollars (SGD) per US dollar - 1.2497 (2012 est.), 1.258 (2011 est.), 1.3635 (2010 est.), 1.4545 (2009), 1.415 (2008)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 4.6% (2012 est.)

Other Singapore Economy Info

We hope that your Singapore job search has been successful and you have a Singapore visa too. So, if your Singapore cover letter and Singapore CV are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for a Singapore job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the Singapore economy info.


Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.