سنغافورة تصريح العمل

احتمال كسب الرواتب التي هي أعلى بكثير مما يمكن للأجانب كسب في بلدانهم هو إغراء عمدة لكثير من المواطنين الأجانب الذين يأتون ل عمل في سنغافورة.

ومع ذلك، وظائف في سنغافورة مطالبة أكثر من تصريح العمل سنغافورة - أنها تتطلب إعدادا وافيا. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لاتخاذ سنغافورة كما هو الحال مع كل من له الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات. هل سيكون في مواجهة المشاكل التي في كل إمكانية حتى لم ذهنك عند بدء تشغيل البحث عن وظيفة سنغافورة.

لا تستخف بالتأثير الذي يمكن أن يكون لتصريح / تصريح العمل السنغافوري على نتيجة مغامرتك! فكر ، على سبيل المثال ، أنك ستختبر قواعد وممارسات الهجرة غير المألوفة ، وإجراءات طلب العمل الغريبة ، واتجاهات اختيار الوظائف الغريبة وثقافة الإدارة الغريبة.

معظم الزيارات ل سنغافورة هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد المصالح الغربية والأهداف المدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السنغافورية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​وتراقب نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات الخاصة بك حديثة وصالحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. حافظ على مستوى منخفض ، وتختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر ، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيزيد بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

سنغافورة لديها العديد من فئات التأشيرات للأفراد الراغبين في الدراسة أو العمل أو زيارة. للطلاب الأجانب والزوار، والعملية سهلة لمتابعة. الأجانب الذين وظائف في سنغافورة سوف تجد هذه العملية أكثر تعقيدا.

الرعايا الأجانب الذين يرغبون في العمل في سنغافورة ، MUST طلب للحصول على تصاريح العمل / تصاريح العمل قبل وصوله الى سنغافورة. أصحاب العمل الذين يوظفون أجانب بدون تصاريح عمل سارية المفعول / التمريرات يمكن أن يحاكم.

الأجانب وجدت العمل بدون صحيح سنغافورة تأشيرة العمل / تصريح عرضة للملاحقة القضائية و / أو غرامات باهظة. ويجوز لسلطات فرض أيضا الضرب بالعصا بسبب انتهاك قوانين الهجرة

جواز السفر وتصريح العمل سنغافورة

جواز سفر

لدخول سنغافورة جميع الرعايا الأجانب في حاجة الى:

  • جواز سفر مع 6 أشهر على الأقل من صحة المتبقية واثنين من صفحات فارغة
  • ما يكفي من المال لتستمر مدة يقصد الإقامة
  • أكد فصاعدا / تذكرة العودة
  • الانتهاء من النزول / بطاقة الصعود
  • شهادة التطعيم ضد الحمى الصفراء، وهذا يتوقف على البلد الذي أنت قادم من
  • تأشيرة سنغافورة صالحة

سنغافورة تصريح العمل

هناك تصاريح عمل مختلفة لسنغافورة حسب مستوى الدخول والأغراض ومدة الإقامة. يحدد الراتب الشهري نوع تصريح العمل (EP) أو تصريح العمل (WP) الخاص بسنغافورة. بصفة عامة ، تنطبق تصاريح التوظيف على أولئك الذين يكسبون أكثر من SGD2,800 في الشهر وتصاريح العمل للعمال ذوي الدخل المنخفض.

إذا كنت ترغب في العيش والعمل في سنغافورة على أساس طويل الأجل، يجب الحصول على تصريح عمل أو ممر التوظيف من خلال صاحب العمل الخاص بك المحتملين. يمر العمل تحمل رسوم سنوية من SGD30 في السنة، ويستغرق حوالي ستة أسابيع لمعالجة.

المهنيين الذين لديهم المؤهلات والمهارات، والتي هي في الطلب (لا سيما المتخصصين في التكنولوجيا العالية وصناعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات)؛ يمكن تأمين بسهولة بعد تمريرة العمل. يتم إعطاء الموافقة من حيث المبدأ في غضون اسبوع ويتم إعطاء الموافقة الرسمية في غضون ستة أسابيع.

ممر طالب

مطلوب أجنبي التقدم بطلب للحصول تمرير الطالب إذا ق / انه تم قبول من قبل مؤسسة تعليمية لمتابعة الدراسات بدوام كامل في سنغافورة. عدم السماح للطلاب الأجانب في سنغافورة للعمل خلال فترة الفصل الدراسي أو وقت العطلة ما لم يتم منحهم إعفاء تمريرة العمل. الطلاب الأجانب الذين يرغبون في الحصول على أي عمل يجب أن تطبق لتدريب تصريح العمل (TWP)، ممر التوظيف التدريب (تيب) أو العمل عطلة ممر.

العمل عطلة ممر

ينطبق برنامج عطلة العمل على الطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 25 عامًا والذين يدرسون في جامعات أستراليا وفرنسا وألمانيا وهونغ كونغ واليابان ونيوزيلندا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة المصنفة ضمن أفضل 200 جامعة للأداء الأكاديمي الكلي. رسوم طلب تصريح العمل هي 150 دولار سنغافوري. لذا تحقق من العمل عطلة ممر الأهلية.

المهنية زيارة ممر (PVP)

يجب أن يحمل الأجانب تصريح زيارة احترافي إذا كانوا يقومون بمهمة مهنية قصيرة الأجل في سنغافورة. تشمل الحالات التي قد يكون فيها تصريح الزيارة الاحترافي مناسبًا إجراء أو المشاركة في المؤتمرات أو الندوات أو ورش العمل أو التجمعات ذات الطبيعة العرقية أو المجتمعية أو الدينية أو المتعلقة بالقضية أو السياسية ؛ تغطية حدث أو كتابة قصة كصحفي أو مراسل أو أحد أفراد الطاقم المرافقين ؛ إلقاء محاضرة كعامل ديني ؛ أو الأداء كفنان في ملهى ليلي أو حانة أو صالة أو أي مكان ترفيهي آخر.

ممر العمل (EP)

عادة، مدير والتنفيذية، متخصص ومحترف الأجانب الذين لديهم عرض عمل مناسب من شركة في سنغافورة تحتاج إلى تأمين ممر التوظيف (EP).

هناك ثلاث فئات من يمر العمل:

  • تصريح التوظيف P1 للباحثين السابقين براتب شهري ثابت قدره 8,000 دولار سنغافوري
  • تصريح التوظيف P2 للباحثين السابقين براتب شهري ثابت قدره 4,500 دولار سنغافوري
  • Q1 ممر التوظيف لشباب الخريجين مع حد أدنى من الدخل للSGD3,000 والمتقدمين من كبار السن مع رواتب شهرية أعلى والخبرة في العمل كبيرة

يمكنك استخدام تمرير المستكشف في وزارة القوى العاملة في سنغافورة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا للحصول على ممر التوظيف وأي نوع من تمرير التي تحتاج إليها.

صاحب العمل لديه لتقديم طلب للحصول على تصريح عمل سنغافورة. إذا كانت الشركة، التي يقع يستأجر الخارج لكم، وهي شركة مقرها في سنغافورة، أن يكون بمثابة الراعي.

باعتباره حامل ممر التوظيف، كنت مؤهلا للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الاعتماد على ممر أو على المدى البعيد زيارة ممر لزوجتك و / أو الأبناء غير المتزوجين تحت 21. ويمكن لهذه المعالين ثم التقدم بطلب للحصول على خطاب الموافقة (الكونغرس)، التي من شأنها أن تسمح لهم لاستخدامها في سنغافورة. مطلوب تطبيق منفصل لكل من أفراد أسرتك.

شخصية ممر التوظيف (PEP)

يمكن للأجانب التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل سنغافورة خاص يسمى شخصية ممر التوظيف (PEP). وهم مؤهلون إذا كان آخر راتب شهري ثابت في الخارج على الأقل SGD18,000 أو إذا كانوا يحملون تصريح دخول P1 وجعل SGD12,000 في الشهر على الأقل.

حاليا ، الحد الأدنى للراتب السنوي هو 144,000 دولار سنغافوري. جواز العمل المخصص صالح لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بهذه الطريقة ، قررت الحكومة السنغافورية أن PEP متاح للمهنيين الأجانب من الدرجة الأولى. الهدف هو رفع جودة حاملي تصاريح العمل.

لا يمكنك التقدم للحصول على PEP إذا كنت

  • وقد حصل على ممر التوظيف في إطار خطة الرعاية
  • نريد أن نعمل على أساس مستقل دون العمل المباشر
  • تعمل كصحفية، محررة، محررة من الباطن أو منتج
  • تدرج في قائمة "المدير"، و "شريك"، أو "وحيد-مالك" في الأعمال التجارية المسجلة لدى هيئة تنظيم المحاسبة والشركات (اكرا).

على عكس تصاريح العمل الأخرى سنغافورة وPEP يسمح لك للعمل في أي قطاع دون تطبيقه عند تغيير الوظائف. إذا فقدت أو ترك عملك، لديك ستة أشهر للعثور على صاحب العمل الجديد. يمكن أصدر PEP مرة واحدة فقط وليس المتجددة.

S ممر

يعتبر S Pass أكثر شيوعًا بالنسبة للعامل الذي يكسب ما لا يقل عن 1,800 دولار سنغافوري شهريًا. تؤثر العوامل الأخرى مثل المؤهلات والمهارات والخبرة ونوع الوظيفة على الحصول على هذا التمرير. من المتوقع أن تدفع الشركة حصة 25٪ ، ويتعين على الفرد دفع رسوم SGD50 مقابل S Pass. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح الإعالة إذا كان راتبك الشهري لا يقل عن 2,500 دولار سنغافوري. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لحامل EP Pass التقدم بطلب للحصول على LOC ، بينما يجب على حامل S Pass التقدم للحصول على P / Q / S / R Pass للعمل.

R ممر / تصريح العمل

الأجانب والتي لا تتأهل لS أو EP ممر قد طلب للحصول على ممر R أو تصريح العمل. اعتمادا على هذه الصناعة، وحصل على تمريرة مع مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة. الشركة خاضعة لدفع ضريبة وقد يتم فرض قيود أخرى تبعا للصناعة

انتري ممر

يمكن لرجال الأعمال الذين يرغبون في بدء عمل تجاري في سنغافورة التقدم بطلب للحصول على Entre Pass. تتم مراجعة خطة العمل من قبل وكالتين (MOM و SPRING). لن تتم الموافقة على مقترحات الأعمال لأشياء مثل المقاهي وصالات الطعام وصالات التدليك والأنشطة المماثلة الأخرى.

التدريب ممر التوظيف (تيب)

لتلقي التدريب على وظائف المستوى الأعلى في سنغافورة ، مثل مسؤول تنفيذي أو متخصص ، يجب الحصول على تصريح تدريب التوظيف أولاً. تخضع الشركة لدفع ضريبة في مثل هذه الحالات. على غرار جواز التوظيف ، يشترط حد أدنى للراتب المضمون قدره 2,500 دولار سنغافوري في الشهر.

تدريب تصريح العمل (TWP)

التدريب تصريح العمل هو مماثل لتعزيز التجارة و هو لأولئك الذين لا يحق لتعزيز التجارة.

وتصريح العمل (WP) للأجانب الذين:

  • أريد أن أعمل في سنغافورة و
  • هل من مصدر بلد / إقليم وافق (اعتمادا على القطاع، والذي كان الأجنبي على وشك أن يعمل في).

ويجب على صاحب العمل المرتقب لأول مرة التقدم للحصول على الفسفور الابيض قبل توظيف عامل أجنبي. وقبل ذلك، وأرباب العمل الذين لم يسبق لهم بطلب للحصول على الفسفور أو S يمر مطلوبان قبل أن يعلن النشاط أعمالهم.

كما أنها مسؤولة عن:

  • تقديم سند ضمان بقيمة 5,000 دولار سنغافوري على شكل تأمين / ضمان مصرفي قبل وصوله / وصولها إلى سنغافورة ، وإلا فلن يُسمح بالدخول إلى سنغافورة.
  • تأكد من أن العامل الأجنبي لا تشارك في أي شكل من أشكال:
    • عمل آخر من ذلك ذكر في الفسفور الابيض أو
    • ترتيب العمل الحر أو العمل الحر.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تصريح العمل سنغافورة، الاتصال بالسفارة أو القنصلية السنغافورية في بلدك

غيرها من سنغافورة العمل معلومات تصريح

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة سنغافورة والحصول على الوظيفة التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد سنغافورة غطاء إلكتروني و سنغافورة السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن عمل في سنغافورة.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة عمل سنغافورة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة سنغافورة وسنغافورة تصريح عمل / تصريح. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على سنغافورة اللباس لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do و لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك تصريح العمل سنغافورة.

Singapore Work Permit

The prospect of earning salaries that are much higher than what foreigners can earn in their own countries is mayor temptation for many foreign nationals who come to work in Singapore.

However, jobs at Singapore demand more than the Singapore work permit – they require thorough preparation. You should be prepared to take Singapore as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. You will be confronted with problems that in all possibility did not even cross your mind when you started the Singapore job search.

Do not take too lightly the influence the Singapore work permit/pass can have on the outcome of your adventure! Think for example, you will experience the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre job selection trends and weird management culture.

art_warning Singapore Work Permit

Most visits to Singapore are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Singaporean authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
You should exercise a high level of security awareness and monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Singapore has several categories of visas for individuals wishing to study, work or visit. For foreign students and visitors, the process is easy to follow. Foreigners seeking jobs in Singapore will find the process more complex. Foreign nationals, who want to work in Singapore, MUST apply for employment passes/work permits before arrival in Singapore. Employers who hire foreigners without valid work permits/passes can be prosecuted.

art warning Singapore work permitForeigners found working without a valid Singapore work visa/permit are liable to prosecution and/or hefty fines. Authorities may also impose caning for immigration violations

Passport and the Singapore Work Permit

Passport

To enter Singapore all foreign nationals need to have:

  • A passport with at least 6 months of validity remaining and two blank pages
  • Enough money to last the intended duration of stay
  • Confirmed onward/return ticket
  • Completed the disembarkation/embarkation card
  • A Yellow Fever Vaccination Certificate, depending on which country you are coming from
  • A valid Singapore visa

Singapore Work Permit

There are different Singapore Work Permits depending on the level of incomes, purposes and durations of stay. The monthly salary determines which type of Employment Pass (EP) or Work Permit (WP) for Singapore is needed. Generally speaking, Employment Passes apply to those who earn more than SGD2,800 per month and Work Permits are for workers with a lower income.

If you want to live and work in Singapore on a long-term basis, you must obtain a Work Permit or Employment Pass through your prospective employer. Employment Passes carry an annual fee of SGD30 per year and take about six weeks to process.

Professionals who have the qualifications and skills, which are in demand (particularly professionals in the high technology and IT industries); can easily secure an employment pass. Approval in principle is given within a week and formal approval is given within six weeks.

Student Pass

A foreigner is required to apply for a student's pass if s/he has been accepted by an educational institution to pursue full-time studies in Singapore. Foreign students in Singapore are not allowed to work during term time or vacation time unless they are granted a work pass exemption. Foreign students who wish to take up any work must apply for the Training Work Permit (TWP), the Training Employment Pass (TEP) or the Work Holiday Pass.

art_tip Singapore Work PermitFor further information about the Singapore work permit, contact the Singaporean embassy or consulate in your home country

Work Holiday Pass

The Work Holiday Programme is applicable to University undergraduates and graduates aged 18 to 25 studying in universities of Australia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, United Kingdom and United States ranked among the top 200 for overall academic performance. Work Holiday Pass application fee is SGD150. So, check your Work Holiday Pass Eligibility.

Professional Visit Pass (PVP)

Foreigners must hold a Professional Visit Pass if they are taking a short-term professional assignment in Singapore. Instances in which a Professional Visit Pass might be appropriate include conducting or participating in conferences, seminars, workshops, or gatherings of a racial, communal, religious, cause-related, or political nature; covering an event or writing a story as a journalist, reporter, or accompanying crew member; giving a talk as a religious worker; or performing as an artist at a nightclub, pub, lounge, or other entertainment venue.

Employment Pass (EP)

Typically, a manager, executive, specialist and foreign professional who have a suitable job offer from a company in Singapore need to secure an Employment Pass (EP).

There are three categories of Employment Passes:

  • P1 Employment Pass for expats with a fixed monthly salary of SGD8,000
  • P2 Employment Pass for expats with a fixed monthly salary of SGD4,500
  • Q1 Employment Pass for young graduates with a minimum income of SGD3,000 and older applicants with higher monthly salaries and considerable work experience

You can use the Pass Navigator at the Ministry of Manpower in Singapore to find out if you qualify for an Employment Pass and which type of pass you need.

Your employer has to submit your application for a Singapore work permit. If a company, which is located overseas hires you, a company based in Singapore, has to act as a sponsor.

As an Employment Pass holder, you are eligible to apply for a Dependency Pass or a Long Term Visit Pass for your spouse and/or unmarried children under 21. These dependents can then apply for a Letter of Consent (LOC), which would permit them to be employed in Singapore. A separate application for each of your family member is required.

Personalized Employment Pass (PEP)

Foreigners can apply for a special Singapore work permit called the Personalized Employment Pass (PEP). They are eligible if their last fixed monthly salary overseas was at least SGD18,000 or if they hold a P1 Pass and make at least SGD12,000 per month.

Currently, the minimum annual salary is SGD144,000. The Personalized Employment Pass is valid for three years. This way, Singaporean government determined that the PEP is available to top-tier foreign professionals. The goal is to raise the quality of Employment Pass holders.

You cannot apply for a PEP if you

  • have received an Employment Pass under the Sponsorship Scheme
  • want to work on a freelance basis without a direct employer
  • are working as a journalist, editor, sub-editor or producer
  • are listed as “Director”, “Partner”, or “Sole-Proprietor” in a business registered with the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA).

Unlike other Singapore work permits, the PEP allows you to work in any sector without reapplying when changing jobs. If you lose or quit your job, you have six months to find a new employer. The PEP can be issued only once and is not renewable.

S Pass

The S Pass is most common for a worker, who earns at least SGD1,800 monthly. Other factors such as qualifications, skills, experience and job type influents the procurement of this pass. The company is expected to pay a 25% quota and the individual is required to pay a SGD50 fee for the S Pass. You can apply for a Dependency Pass if your monthly salary is at least SGD2,500. However, the dependent of an EP Pass holder can apply for an LOC, while dependent of the S Pass holder must apply for a P/Q/S/R Pass to work.

R Pass/Work Permit

Foreigners that do not qualify for the S or EP Pass may apply for an R Pass or Work Permit. Depending on the industry, the pass is awarded with varying levels of difficulty. The company is subject to paying a levy and other restrictions may apply depending on the industry

Entre Pass

Entrepreneurs who would like to start a business in Singapore can apply for the Entre Pass. The business plan is reviewed by two agencies (MOM and SPRING). Business proposals for things like coffee shops, food courts, massage parlors and other similar activities will not be approved.

Training Employment Pass (TEP)

To receive training for upper level jobs in Singapore, such as an executive or specialist, the Training Employment Pass would need to be obtained first. The company would be subject to paying a levy in cases like these. Similar to the Employment Pass, a minimum guaranteed salary of SGD2,500 per month is required.

Training Work Permit (TWP)

The Training Work Permit is similar to the TEP and is for those who do not qualify for the TEP.

The Work Permit (WP) is for foreigners who:

  • Want to work in Singapore and
  • Are from an approved source country/territory (depending on the sector, which the foreigner is going to be employed in).

A prospective employer must first apply for a WP before employing a foreign worker. Prior to that, employers who have never applied for WP or S Passes before are required to declare their business activity.

They are also responsible for:

  • Furnishing up a SGD5,000 security bond in the form of an insurance/banker's guarantee prior to his/her arrival in Singapore, failing which entry into Singapore will not be allowed.
  • Ensure that the foreign worker does not engage in any form of:
    • Employment other than that stated in the WP or
    • Freelance arrangement or self-employment.

Other Singapore Work Permit Info

If your Singapore job search and application for the Singapore visa and Singapore work permit have been successful you should start preparing for the Singapore job interview.

Do not forget to take a look at Singapore dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.
Check the job interview tips do's and don'ts, and find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Singapore work permit.

Translate


Copyright © 2016 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.