جنوب أفريقيا المقابلة الشخصية في الوظيفة نصائح

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في جنوب أفريقيا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح جنوب أفريقيا السيرة الذاتية مع تغطية جنوب أفريقيا إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. يجب أن يمر جنوب أفريقيا مقابلة عمل. سوف تواجه القضايا التي ربما لم يكن حتى عبور عقلك عند البدء في التخطيط للذهاب ل وظائف في جنوب أفريقيا.

لا يخطئ في الحكم على أثر لقاء عمل جنوب أفريقيا يمكن أن يكون على النتيجة النهائية للمغامرة الخاص بك! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة وعادات، وإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل جنوب أفريقيا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الحذر بسبب العنف في البلاد التي تعاني من تدهور الوضع الأمني.
ولا تزال مستويات عالية من النشاط الإجرامي ، فضلا عن المظاهرات والاحتجاجات وحواجز الطرق غير القانونية في بعض الأحيان مصدر قلق في جميع أنحاء البلد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت سلطات جنوب أفريقيا بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الجرائم المرتبطة بالمخدرات والشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

قبل المقابلة، وتعد نفسك ومعرفة المعلومات عن الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. ممارسة (ويفضل باللغة الإنجليزية) عن الجمل واحد أو اثنين "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. انظروا أقل خطورة وأكثر تفاؤلا. الابتسامة. كن إيجابيا.

تذكر، والشيء نفسه الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط عليك أن تكون قادرا على الكتابة عن كلماتك الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنها في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

عادة ما يكون هناك نوعان من مقابلات العمل. المقابلة الأولى مع مدير الموارد البشرية والقادم مع المشرف في المستقبل و / أو مدير الشركة.

يصل 10 - دقيقة 15 قبل جنوب أفريقيا مقابلة عمل. إيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. تعد نفسك - معرفة المعلومات عن الشركة التي تريد العمل ل.

تذكر أن بطاقات العمل، خطابات المرجعية ونسخ من الشهادات الأكاديمية في مقابلات العمل الأولية هي العرفية. سيرة ذاتية إضافية يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا. وأنك لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من جنوب أفريقيا اللباس

لا تجلس حتى المدعوين. من المهم أن تظهر في مقابلة جيدة المظهر وكذلك حسن الخلق. عند دعوتك ، اجلس للأمام ولا ترتخي أو تستلقي في الكرسي. حافظ على يديك باستمرار وتجنب التململ. لا تظهر الغضب أو العواطف أو ترفع صوتك. تبقى منضبطة وفي السيطرة.

مقابلة العمل في جنوب أفريقيا ، عادة ما تبدأ مع مقدمات ترتيب الأقدمية والمصافحات في كل مكان. ما لم تتم دعوتهم لاستخدام الأسماء الأولى ، استخدم السيد أو السيدة أو ملكة جمال مع اسم العائلة أثناء المحادثة. الحفاظ على اتصال العين أثناء التحدث مع شخص ما.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف والحصول على ملفك الشخصي المحسّن للكلمة الرئيسية والمحتوى الغني مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية / السيرة الذاتية. توظيف المديرين استخدامها بشكل أكثر تواترا للتشاور ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد CV / السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها جنبا إلى جنب. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ واحدًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك على سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت / السيرة الذاتية معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

تعد نفسك لجميع أنواع الأسئلة. بعد بضع دقائق من المحادثة عارضة، وسوف تبدأ وظيفة مقابلة مع الأسئلة حول تجربتك وحلول لمشاكل حقيقية أو محتملة، نقاط القوة والضعف، والإنجازات وماذا يمكن أن تساهم في الشركة.

غالبا ما يطلب من المقابلات المهمة جنوب أفريقيا حول النجاحات السابقة الخاصة بك والأخطاء في العمل. انها فكرة جيدة لإعداد بضع قصص النجاح في الحياة المهنية والزوجين أن كان أقل من النتائج الإيجابية إلا أن خبرات التعلم.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في مقابلة قد يطلب منك للرد على أسئلة افتراضية ومنها لمباشرة جدا - "لماذا لا تريد العمل بالنسبة لنا" مثل على سبيل المثال. الإجابة عليها على أكمل ما تستطيع، وتجنب نعم ولا إجابات.

التحدث بشكل فعال إظهار معرفتك بالصناعة و / أو الشركة ، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقد أصحاب العمل السابقين. لا يتعين عليك الإجابة عن الأسئلة الشخصية ، ولكن عليك التفكير مقدمًا في كيفية التعامل معها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح إزاء السؤال المطروح ، فما عليك سوى أن تبتسم وتقول: "في بلدي ، سيكون ذلك سؤالًا غريبًا".

في مقابلة عمل لا التطوع المعلومات أن المقابلة لا يطلب ل

طرح أسئلة حول العمل، وخطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك في المستقبل، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية راتب أو فوائد في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

في نهاية المقابلة وقبل مغادرته، وأشكر جميع الحاضرين عن فرصة مقابلة ويهز أنها اليدين.

بعد المقابلة، لا ننسى لكتابة رسالة شكر وبعد المتابعة من قبل إلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكالمة هاتفية. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

يجب أن تتوقع تأخير من شهر إلى ستة أشهر قبل أن تتلقى جوابا بعد مقابلة وظيفتك.

المراجع وعادة ما يتم متابعتها إذا تم عرض عمل، لذلك بإخطار الحكام مقدما.

مطلوب الفحص الطبي لبعض المهن وبعض أرباب العمل اختبار جميع موظفيها المحتملين لتعاطي المخدرات.

معلومات أخرى مقابلة جنوب افريقيا وظيفة

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة العمل في جنوب أفريقيا ، تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على جنوب أفريقيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على تأشيرة جنوب أفريقيا و / أو تصريح العمل جنوب أفريقيا إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

نأمل أن تكون مقابلة العمل في جنوب إفريقيا ناجحة. لذلك ، متابعة المقابلة مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك مقابلة عمل جنوب أفريقيا!

South Africa Job Interview Tips

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in South Africa requires more than just the obvious South Africa CV with South Africa cover letter writing and translation. You must pass the South Africa job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for jobs in South Africa.

Do not misjudge the impact a South Africa job interview can have on the end result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and habits, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to South Africa are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution due to violence in the country experiencing a deteriorating security situation.
High levels of criminal activity, as well as demonstrations, protests and occasional illegal roadblocks remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the South African authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against drug related crimes and terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Before an interview, prepare yourself and find out information about the company you want to work for. Practice (preferably in English) your one or two sentences "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Look less serious and more cheerful. Smile. Be positive.

Remember, the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

Usually there are two job interviews. The first interview is with the HR manager and the next one with your future supervisor and/or company manager.

Arrive 10 - 15 minutes before the South Africa job interview. Turn off your cellphone. Prepare yourself - find out information about the company you want to work for.

Remember that business cards, letters of reference and photocopies of academic certificates at initial job interviews are customary. An extra CV can be handy too. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of not being hired for available jobs. So, check the South Africa dress code

Do not sit until invited. It is important to demonstrate at an interview good appearance as well as good manners. When invited, sit forward and do not slouch or lay back in the chair. Keep your hands still and avoid fidgeting. Do not show anger or emotions or raise your voice. Remain disciplined and in control.

The South Africa job interview, usually start with introductions in order of seniority and handshakes all around. Unless invited to use first names, use Mr., Mrs. or Miss with the last name during the conversation. Maintain eye contact while talking with someone.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Prepare yourself for all kinds of questions. After a few minutes of casual conversation, the job interview will begin with questions about your experience and your solutions to real or potential problems, your strengths, weaknesses, accomplishments and what you can contribute to the company.

The South Africa job interviewers often ask about your past successes and mistakes on the job. It is a good idea to prepare a few career success stories and couple that had less than favorable outcomes but were learning experiences.

In addition, an interviewer may ask you to respond to hypothetical questions and to very direct ones – like for example, “Why do you want to work for us?”. Answer them as fully as you can, avoiding yes and no answers.

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers. You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

Ask questions about the job, the lines of authority and your future responsibilities, but avoid raising the issue of salary or benefits early in the process. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

At the end of your interview and before leaving, thank everyone present for interview opportunity and shake they hands.

After the interview, do not forget to write a thank you letter and subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

You should expect a delay of one to six months before you receive an answer following your job interview.

references are usually followed up if an offer of employment is made, so notify your referees in advance.

A medical examination is required for some occupations and some employers test all their prospective employees for drug abuse.

Other South Africa Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the South Africa job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at South Africa dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the South Africa visa and/or South Africa work permit if you did not apply yet.

We hope that your South Africa job interview has been successful. So, follow up the interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your South Africa job interview!