اسبانيا معلومات

اسبانيا-موقع المعلومات اسبانيا اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في إسبانيا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح اسبانيا السيرة الذاتية مع اسبانيا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عندما قررت أن تسعى ل وظائف في إسبانيا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في إسبانيا يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى إسبانيا خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الحذر بسبب البلد الذي يعاني من تدهور الوضع الأمني.
لا تزال المظاهرات والاحتجاجات والمسيرات غير القانونية في بعض الأحيان مصدر قلق في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الإسبانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

مرة:

  • البر الرئيسى اسبانيا / جزر البليار: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر).
  • جزر الكناري: GMT (GMT + 1 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر).

رمز البلد هاتف: 34

الإنترنت اسبانيا كود: وفاق

عطلة سنوية: غالبية الإسبان على إجازات سنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • يوم القديس يوسف - بين أبريل 19 وأبريل 20
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين أبريل 6 وأبريل 20
  • عيد العمال - قد 1
  • العطلة الصيفية - بين يونيو 22 وسبتمبر 15
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين ديسمبر 22 وجان 6 العام المقبل

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 6 يناير - عيد الغطاس
  • 19 مارس - سان خوسيه
  • 9 أبريل - خميس العهد
  • 10 أبريل - الجمعة العظيمة
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 15 أغسطس - العذراء
  • 12 أكتوبر - اليوم الوطني
  • 1 نوفمبر - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 6 ديسمبر - يوم الدستور
  • 8 ديسمبر - عيد الحبل بلا دنس
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 9: 00 - 13: 30 و17: 00 - 18: 00
  • البنوك - عموما من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 8: 30 - 13: 30، اعتمادا على الموقع
  • متاجر - الإثنين إلى السبت 09: 30-13: 30 و16: 30-20: 00. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق تبقى مفتوحة من 10: 00-21: 00 / 22: 00

خلفيّة: إمبراطورية عالمية قوية في إسبانيا من 16th و17th قرون أسفرت في نهاية المطاف قيادة البحار إلى إنجلترا. فشل لاحقا إلى تبني التجارية (نايمكس) وتسبب الثورات الصناعية في اسبانيا لتخلف بريطانيا وفرنسا وألمانيا القوة الاقتصادية والسياسية. ظلت أسبانيا محايدا في الحربين العالميتين الأولى والثانية لكنها عانت من حرب أهلية مدمرة (1936-39). والانتقال السلمي إلى الديمقراطية بعد وفاة الديكتاتور فرانسيسكو فرانكو في 1975، والتحديث الاقتصادي السريع (انضمت إسبانيا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في 1986) أعطى اسبانيا اقتصاد ديناميكي وتنمو بسرعة، وجعلت من بطل عالمي من الحرية وحقوق الإنسان. وتستمر الحكومة في محاربة سوف الباسك الوطن والحرية المنظمة الإرهابية (ETA)، ولكن تركيزها الرئيسي في المستقبل القريب أن يكون على تدابير لعكس الركود الاقتصادي الحاد الذي بدأ في منتصف 2008.

عاصمة: مدريد

المناخ: معتدل؛ واضحة، صيف حار في المناطق الداخلية، أكثر اعتدالا وغائم على طول الساحل. غائم، الشتاء الباردة في المناطق الداخلية، غائما جزئيا وباردا على طول الساحل

جماعات عرقية: مركب من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وأنواع الشمال

اللغات: الأسبانية القشتالية (مسؤول) 74٪، الكاتالانية 17٪، الجاليكية 7٪، الباسك 2٪، هي الرسمية إقليميا

معلومات اخرى أسبانيا

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك اسبانيا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد اسبانيا غطاء إلكتروني و اسبانيا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في إسبانيا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل اسبانيا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على اسبانيا التأشيرة و تصريح عمل أسبانيا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على اسبانيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات اسبانيا بك!

Spain Information

spain-location spain information Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Spain requires more than just the obvious Spain CV with Spain cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will face problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you decided to seek for jobs in Spain.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in Spain can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Spain are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution due to the country experiencing a deteriorating security situation.
Demonstrations, protests and occasional illegal marches remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the Spanish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time:

  • Mainland Spain/Balearics: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October).
  • The Canary Islands: GMT (GMT + 1 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October).

Telephone country code: 34

Internet Spain code: .es

Annual vacation: Majority of Spaniards take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Day of Saint Joseph – between Apr 19 and Apr 20
  • Easter holidays – between Apr 6 and Apr 20
  • Labor day – May 1
  • Summer holidays – between Jun 22 and Sep 15
  • Christmas holidays - between Dec 22 and Jan 6 of next year

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 6 Jan - Epiphany
  • 19 Mar - San Jose
  • 9 Apr - Maundy Thursday
  • 10 Apr - Good Friday
  • 1 May - Labor Day
  • 15 Aug - Assumption
  • 12 Oct - National Day
  • 1 Nov - All Saints' Day
  • 6 Dec - Constitution Day
  • 8 Dec - Immaculate Conception
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 9:00 - 13:30 and 17:00 – 18:00
  • Banks – generally Mon to Fri 8:30 - 13:30, depending on location
  • Stores – Mon to Sat 09:30-13:30 and 16:30-20:00. However, most commercial stores and malls stay open from 10:00-21:00/22:00

Background: Spain's powerful world empire of the 16th and 17th centuries ultimately yielded command of the seas to England. Subsequent failure to embrace the mercantile and industrial revolutions caused the Spain to fall behind Britain, France, and Germany in economic and political power. Spain remained neutral in World Wars I and II but suffered through a devastating civil war (1936-39). A peaceful transition to democracy following the death of Dictator Francisco FRANCO in 1975, and rapid economic modernization (Spain joined the EU in 1986) gave Spain a dynamic and rapidly growing economy and made it a global champion of freedom and human rights. The government continues to battle the Basque Fatherland and Liberty (ETA) terrorist organization, but its major focus for the immediate future will be on measures to reverse the severe economic recession that started in mid-2008.

Capital: Madrid

Climate: temperate; clear, hot summers in interior, more moderate and cloudy along coast; cloudy, cold winters in interior, partly cloudy and cool along coast

Ethnic groups: composite of Mediterranean and Nordic types

Languages: Castilian Spanish (official) 74%, Catalan 17%, Galician 7%, Basque 2%, are official regionally

Other Spain Information

To be successful in your Spain job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Spain cover letter and Spain CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Spain.

When you receive an invitation to the Spain job interview, you may apply for the Spain visa and Spain work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Spain dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Spain information!