اسبانيا وظيفة مقابلة نصائح

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في إسبانيا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح اسبانيا السيرة الذاتية مع اسبانيا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. تحتاج إلى تمرير اسبانيا مقابلة عمل. سوف تواجه القضايا التي ربما لم يكن حتى عبور عقلك عند البدء في التخطيط للذهاب ل وظائف في إسبانيا.

لا يخطئ في الحكم على أثر لقاء عمل إسبانيا يمكن أن يكون على نتيجة المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل إسبانيا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الحذر بسبب البلد الذي يعاني من تدهور الوضع الأمني.
لا تزال المظاهرات والاحتجاجات والمسيرات غير القانونية في بعض الأحيان مصدر قلق في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الإسبانية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

تعد نفسك لاسبانيا مقابلة عمل. قبل مقابلة معرفة المعلومات عن الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. الممارسة (ويفضل باللغة الإسبانية) لديك واحدة أو جملتين "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

تذكر أن بطاقات العمل والرسائل المرجعية ونسخ من الشهادات الأكاديمية في مقابلات العمل الأولية مألوفة. لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتكوين انطباع أول!

كن على علم بأن، وهو نفس الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون قاعدة لإجراء المقابلات وظيفتك. ليس فقط عليك أن تكون قادرا على الكتابة عن كلماتك الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنها، وكذلك في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

عادة المقابلات الوظيفية اسبانيا هي على أساس واحد الى واحد. ومع ذلك، اعتمادا على مستوى المسؤولية، يمكن للمقابلة عمل فريق متابعة. عدد المقابلات الوظيفية يختلف، ولكن ليس من غير المألوف أن يكون ما يصل الى ست مقابلات وظيفة أو أكثر من ذلك. لا تفاجأ الاختبار النفسي والنفسي خلال عملية التطبيق.

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من اسبانيا اللباس

يصل دقيقة 10 -15 قبل مقابلة العمل وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. عادة ما تكون قصيرة، وربما 20 إلى دقائق 30، ويعقد مقابلة المقدمة. والغرض من ذلك هو أن تعطيك فكرة عن الشركة وعملياتها، وإعطاء صاحب العمل الخاص بك المحتملين فرصة للحصول على الانطباع الأول.

مصافحة بحزم مع جميع الحاضرين تبحث كل واحدة مباشرة في العين. معالجة الحاضرين من لقبه ولقب. تبادل بطاقات الأعمال. تبدو أقل خطورة وأكثر تفاؤلا.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

إذا مقابلة مقدمة ناجحة، سوف تتبع الاختبارات النفسية والنفسية. بعد اجتياز هذه الخطوة اختيار الأولي المسلسل من المقابلات الوظيفية سوف تتبع. مقابلة العمل إسبانيا تحمل الكثير من وزنه، منذ ينظر الصفات الإنسانية التي المجندين الإسبانية إلى أن تكون أكثر أهمية من الصفات المهنية.

لا تجلس حتى المدعوين. من المهم أن تظهر في مقابلة جيدة المظهر وكذلك حسن الخلق. عند دعوتك ، اجلس للأمام ولا ترتخي أو تستلقي في الكرسي. حافظ على يديك باستمرار وتجنب التململ. لا تظهر الغضب أو العواطف أو ترفع صوتك. تبقى منضبطة وفي السيطرة.

التحدث بشكل فعال إظهار معرفتك بالصناعة و / أو الشركة. لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقد أصحاب العمل السابقين. استمع بعناية إلى الأسئلة وأجب عنها مباشرة ، بشكل كامل قدر الإمكان ، بطريقة منظمة تجنب نعم ولا إجابات.

إعداد لجميع أنواع أسئلة مقابلة العمل حول دوافعك ، والتي هي الجودة الأكثر طلبًا ، ومهاراتك وضعفك وما يمكنك المساهمة فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يطلب منك القائم بإجراء المقابلة الإجابة على أسئلة افتراضية وإلى أسئلة مباشرة - على سبيل المثال ، "لماذا تريد أن تعمل لصالحنا؟".

غالبًا ما يسأل القائمون على المقابلات الشخصية عن نجاحاتك الماضية وأخطائك في العمل. من الجيد إعداد عدد قليل من قصص النجاح الوظيفية والزوجين اللذين كان لديهما أقل من النتائج الإيجابية ولكنهما كانا يتعلمان الخبرات.

لم يكن لديك للرد على أسئلة شخصية، ولكن النظر مقدما كيف تسير لمعالجتها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح مع سؤال، ببساطة يبتسم ويقول: "في بلدي، من شأنه أن يكون السؤال غريبا."

في مقابلة عمل لا التطوع المعلومات أن المقابلة لا يطلب ل

عند الاستماع إلى الحديث الاسباني بلغة أجنبية، من المهم جدا أن إيماءة تبين أن كنت الاستماع وفهم اللغة.

طرح أسئلة حول العمل، وخطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية راتب أو فوائد في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا أحمل هذا الأمر حتى الشركة توفر لك وظيفة والمجند يبدأ مناقشة وليس المرشح. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

في نهاية المقابلة وقبل مغادرته، وأشكر الجميع حاضرا للمقابلة.

قد تضطر إلى انتظار نتائج مقابلة العمل بسبب عملية التشاور المطولة في الشركات في إسبانيا. لا تنس أن تكتب متابعة رسالة شكر.

معلومات أخرى مقابلة اسبانيا وظيفة

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة العمل الروسية ، تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على اسبانيا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على اسبانيا التأشيرة و / أو تصريح عمل أسبانيا إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

نتمنى أن تكون مقابلة عملك في أسبانيا ناجحة. لذلك ، متابعة المقابلة مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع مقابلة عملك اسبانيا!

Spain Job Interview Tips

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, a job search in Spain requires more than just the obvious Spain CV with Spain cover letter writing and translation. You need to pass the Spain job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for jobs in Spain.

Do not misjudge the impact a Spain job interview can have on the consequence of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to Spain are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution due to the country experiencing a deteriorating security situation.
Demonstrations, protests and occasional illegal marches remain a concern throughout the country. In recent years, the Spanish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Prepare yourself for the Spain job interview. Before an interview find out information about the company you want to work for. Practice (preferably in Spanish) your one or two sentences "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Remember that business cards, letters of reference and photocopies of academic certificates at initial job interviews are customary. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Be aware that, the same keywords you used in your CV will be the base for your job interviews. Not only you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them as well in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

Usually Spain job interviews are on a one-to-one basis. However, depending on the level of responsibility, the panel job interview can follow. The number of job interviews varies, but it is not uncommon to have as many as six job interviews or even more. Do not be surprised by psychological and psychometric test during application process.

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of not being hired for available jobs. So, check the Spain dress code

Arrive 10 -15 minutes before the job interview and turn off your cellphone. Usually a short, perhaps 20 to 30 minutes, introduction interview is held. The purpose of it is to give you some idea about the company and its operation, and to give your prospective employer a chance to get a first impression.

Shake hands firmly with all present looking each one squarely in the eye. Address those present by their title and surname. Exchange business cards. Look less serious and more cheerful.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

If an introduction interview is successful, the psychological and psychometric tests will follow. After passing this initial selection step serial of job interviews will follow. The Spain job interview carries a lot of weight, since human qualities are perceived by Spanish recruiters to be more important than professional qualities.

Do not sit until invited. It is important to demonstrate at an interview good appearance as well as good manners. When invited, sit forward and do not slouch or lay back in the chair. Keep your hands still and avoid fidgeting. Do not show anger or emotions or raise your voice. Remain disciplined and in control.

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company. Do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers.  Listen carefully to the questions and answer them directly, as fully as you can, in an organized manner avoiding yes and no answers.

Prepare for all kinds of job interview questions about your motivation, which is the most sought-after quality, your skills and weaknesses and what you can contribute to the company. In addition, an interviewer may ask you to respond to hypothetical questions and to very direct ones – like for example, “Why do you want to work for us?”.

The job interviewers often ask about your past successes and mistakes on the job. It is a good idea to prepare a few career success stories and couple that had less than favorable outcomes but were learning experiences.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

When listening to a Spaniard talking in foreign language, it is very important to nod showing that you are listen and understand the speaker.

Ask questions about the job, the lines of authority and your responsibilities, but avoid raising the issue of salary or benefits early in the process. Do not bring this up until the company offers you the job and the recruiter starts the discussion, not the candidate. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

At the end of your interview and before leaving, thank everybody present for interview.

You may have to wait for the results of the job interview due to lengthy consultation process in Spain businesses. Do not forget to write a follow-up thank you letter.

Other Spain Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the Russia job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at Spain dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the Spain visa and/or Spain work permit if you did not apply yet.

We hope that your Spain job interview has been successful. So, follow up the interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Spain job interview!