معلومات السويد

السويد-موقع المعلومات السويد اعمل بالخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في السويد يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح السويد السيرة الذاتية مع السويد غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عند اتخاذ قرار للحصول على العمل في السويد.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على وظيفة في السويد يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات إلى السويد خالية من المشاكل ، لكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الحذر.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السويدية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

مرة: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 من الأحد الأخير في مارس إلى يوم الأحد الماضي في أكتوبر)

رمز البلد هاتف: 46

رمز الإنترنت الدولي: .se

عطلة سنوية: غالبية السويديين الحصول على اجازات سنوية خلال العطل المدرسية.

  • العطلة الصيفية - بين يوليو وأغسطس 1 31
  • العطل الخريف - بين أكتوبر 27 ونوفمبر 2
  • عطلة عيد الميلاد - بين ديسمبر 22 وجان 4 العام المقبل
  • عطلة الشتاء - بين فبراير 23 ومار 1
  • عطلة عيد الفصح - بين أبريل 6 وأبريل 19

إجازات رسمية:

  • 1 يناير - عيد رأس السنة الميلادية
  • 6 يناير - عيد الغطاس
  • 10-13 أبريل - عيد الفصح
  • 1 مايو - عيد العمال
  • 21 مايو - الصعود
  • 31 مايو - عيد العنصرة
  • 6 يونيو - اليوم الوطني
  • 20 يونيو - يوم منتصف الصيف
  • 1 نوفمبر - عيد جميع القديسين
  • 24 ديسمبر - عشية عيد الميلاد
  • 25 ديسمبر - يوم عيد الميلاد
  • 26 ديسمبر - اليوم العالمي للملاكمة
  • 31 ديسمبر - ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية

ساعات العمل:

  • مكاتب - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 08: 00 - 16: 00 (مرنة) في الدقيقة 30-60 لتناول طعام الغداء
  • البنوك - الاثنين الى الاربعاء والجمعة 10: 00-15: 00، الخميس 10: 00-16: 00 / 17: 30. بعض البنوك في المدن الكبرى لها ساعات العمل لفترة أطول ومفتوحة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.
  • متاجر - من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 09: 30-18: 00، السبت 09: 30-14: 00 / 16: 00. بعض المتاجر تبقى مفتوحة حتى 19: 00 أو لفترة أطول. في المدن الكبيرة، وبعض المحلات التجارية لديهم ساعات العمل لفترة أطول ومفتوحة أيضا الأحد 12: 00-16: 00. في المناطق الريفية، والمحلات التجارية ومحطات الوقود وثيقة من 17: 00 / 18: 00.

خلفيّة: قوة عسكرية أثناء 17th قرن، لم تشارك السويد في أي حرب في قرابة قرنين من الزمن. وقد حافظت على الحياد المسلح في الحربين العالميتين. وطعن المعادلة الاقتصادية الناجحة طويلة السويد للنظام الرأسمالي interlarded مع عناصر الرفاهية كبيرة في 1990s من ارتفاع معدلات البطالة وفي 2000-02 من الانكماش الاقتصادي العالمي، ولكن سمح الانضباط المالي خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية في البلاد لمواجهة تقلبات الاقتصادية . انضمت السويد للاتحاد الأوروبي في 1995، ولكن رفض الجمهور إدخال اليورو في استفتاء 2003.

عاصمة: ستوكهولم

المناخ: المعتدلة في الجنوب والباردة شتاء غائم وبارد، وصيف غائم جزئيا. المناطق شبه القطبية في شمال

جماعات عرقية: السكان الأصليون: السويديون والأقليات الفنلندية وسامي. الجيل الأول المولودين في الخارج أو المهاجرين: الفنلنديين، اليوغوسلاف والدنماركيين، النرويجيين واليونانيين والأتراك

اللغات: السويدية، سامي والفنلندية الأقليات الناطقة

معلومات اخرى السويد

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة السويد والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد السويد غطاء إلكتروني و السويد السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في السويد.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل السويد مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على السويد تأشيرة و تصريح العمل السويد. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على السويد اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع المعلومات السويد الخاص بك!

Sweden Information

sweden-location sweden information Work abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Sweden requires more than just the obvious Sweden CV with Sweden cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you made a decision to get work in Sweden.

Do not take too lightly the influence a job in Sweden can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to Sweden are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution.
In recent years, the Swedish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Time: GMT + 1 (GMT + 2 from last Sunday in March to last Sunday in October)

Telephone country code: 46

Internet country code: .se

Annual vacation: Majority of Swedes take annual vacations during school holidays.

  • Summer holidays – between Jul 1 and August 31
  • Autumn holidays - between Oct 27 and Nov 2
  • Christmas holidays - between Dec 22 and Jan 4 of next year
  • Winter holidays – between Feb 23 and Mar 1
  • Easter holidays – between Apr 6 and Apr 19

Public Holidays:

  • 1 Jan - New Year's Day
  • 6 Jan - Epiphany
  • 10-13 Apr - Easter
  • 1 May - Labor Day
  • 21 May - Ascension
  • 31 May - Whit Sunday
  • 6 Jun - National Day
  • 20 Jun - Midsummer's Day
  • 1 Nov - All Saints' Day
  • 24 Dec - Christmas Eve
  • 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • 26 Dec - Boxing Day
  • 31 Dec - New Year's Eve

Business Hours:

  • Offices - Mon to Fri 08:00 - 16:00 (flexible) with 30-60 minutes for lunch
  • Banks – Mon to Wed and Fri 10:00-15:00, Thurs 10:00-16:00/17:30. Some banks in larger cities have longer opening hours and are open at weekends.
  • Stores – Mon to Fri 09:30-18:00, Sat 09:30-14:00/16:00. Some department stores stay open until 19:00 or longer. In larger towns, some shops have longer opening hours and are also open Sundays 12:00-16:00. In rural areas, shops and gas stations close by 17:00/18:00.

Background: A military power during the 17th century, Sweden has not participated in any war in almost two centuries. An armed neutrality was preserved in both World Wars. Sweden's long-successful economic formula of a capitalist system interlarded with substantial welfare elements was challenged in the 1990s by high unemployment and in 2000-02 by the global economic downturn, but fiscal discipline over the past several years has allowed the country to weather economic vagaries. Sweden joined the EU in 1995, but the public rejected the introduction of the euro in a 2003 referendum.

Capital: Stockholm

Climate: temperate in south with cold, cloudy winters and cool, partly cloudy summers; subarctic in north

Ethnic groups: indigenous population: Swedes and Finnish and Sami minorities; foreign-born or first-generation immigrants: Finns, Yugoslavs, Danes, Norwegians, Greeks, Turks

Languages: Swedish, Sami and Finnish speaking minorities

Other Sweden Information

To be successful in your Sweden job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Sweden cover letter and Sweden CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Sweden.

When you receive an invitation to the Sweden job interview, you may apply for the Sweden visa and Sweden work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Sweden dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Sweden information!