السويد نصائح مقابلة العمل

العمل في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في السويد يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح السويد السيرة الذاتية مع السويد غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. تحتاج إلى اجتياز مقابلة العمل في السويد. سوف تواجه مشكلات ربما لم تفكر في ذهنك عندما تبدأ بالتخطيط وظائف في السويد.

لا تسيء تقدير التأثير الذي قد تحدثه مقابلة عمل في السويد على مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تواجه قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة وإجراءات تقديم الطلبات واتجاهات الاختيار وثقافة الإدارة.

معظم الزيارات ل السويد هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الحذر.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السويدية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

جهز نفسك للمقابلة الوظيفية في السويد. قبل إجراء المقابلة ، ابحث في الممارسات الثقافية والتجارية في البلد المضيف المحتمل حتى تتمكن من ترك انطباع جيد أولاً. يمكن أن تساعد الكتب والأدلة عبر الإنترنت حول الاختلافات الثقافية. تعرف على معلومات حول الشركة التي تريد العمل بها. ممارسة (يفضل باللغة السويدية) جمل واحد أو جملتين "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من السويد اللباس

تذكر أنه من المعتاد تقديم بطاقة عمل ، ورسائل مرجعية ، ونسخ من الشهادات ، وصور الهوية في مقابلة الوظائف الأولية في السويد. لن تحصل أبدًا على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

كن على علم أن نفس الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط عليك أن تكون قادرا على الكتابة عن كلماتك الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنها في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

يختلف عدد المقابلات الوظيفية في السويد ، اعتمادًا على الشركة والموقف وما إذا كانت هناك اختبارات أم لا. اثنين إلى ثلاثة مقابلات شائعة.

السويديون دقيقون للغاية ، لذا يجب الوصول إلى 10 على الأقل قبل مقابلة الوظيفة وإيقاف هاتفك المحمول. إذا لم يكن أحد متاحًا لتقديمك ، فقم بمصافحة كل شخص وتقديم نفسك. الحفاظ على اتصال العين في جميع الأوقات أثناء التحدث مع شخص ما. استخدم الألقاب المهنية ، أو السيد ، السيدة ، افتقد مع الاسم الأخير عند مخاطبة شخص ما. كن رسميًا حتى تتم دعوتك لاستخدام الأسماء الأولى.

النقابات العمالية قوية في السويد. لذا ، لا تتفاجأ إذا حضر مسؤول نقابي المقابلة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

لا تجلس حتى المدعوين. من المهم أن تظهر في مقابلة جيدة المظهر وكذلك حسن الخلق. عند دعوتك ، اجلس للأمام ولا ترتخي أو تستلقي في الكرسي. حافظ على يديك باستمرار وتجنب التململ. لا تظهر الغضب أو العواطف أو ترفع صوتك. تبقى منضبطة وفي السيطرة.

التحدث بشكل فعال إظهار معرفتك بالصناعة و / أو الشركة ، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقد أصحاب العمل السابقين.

الاستعداد لجميع أنواع الأسئلة عن نفسك ، ومهاراتك ، والمؤهلات ، والخبرة ، والهوايات ، وعضوية الجمعيات أو الأندية الرياضية ، على نقاط القوة والضعف لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتم طرح أسئلة حول رأيك في السياسات البيئية - وهو موضوع يثير قلقًا كبيرًا لدى السويديين.

خلال مقابلة العمل في السويد ، استمع جيدًا للأسئلة وأجب عليها بأقصى استطاعة ، وتجنب الإجابة بنعم ولا إجابات. لا يتعين عليك الإجابة عن الأسئلة الشخصية ، ولكن عليك أن تفكر مقدمًا في كيفية معالجتك لها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح تجاه سؤال تم طرحه ، فما عليك سوى أن تبتسم وتقول: "في بلدي ، سيكون هذا سؤالًا غريبًا".

في المقابلة لا تتطوع بمعلومات لا يطلبها الشخص الذي يجري المقابلة

طرح أسئلة حول العمل، وخطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك في المستقبل، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية راتب أو فوائد في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

في نهاية المقابلة وقبل المغادرة ، أشكر جميع الحاضرين على فرصة المقابلة وصافحهم.

بعد مقابلة عمل السويد ، لا تنس أن تكتب رسالة شكر وبعد المتابعة من قبل إلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكالمة هاتفية. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

الاختبارات النفسية ومراكز التقييم تحظى بشعبية. وهي تغطي المقابلات الوظيفية ، واختبارات الاستعداد واختبارات محاكاة الوظيفة ، والتي تركز على العمل الجماعي والعمل تحت الضغط. خلال هذه الاختبارات ، التي يمكن أن تستمر حتى ثلاثة أيام ، يتم اختبار مهارات الذكاء والاجتماعية ومهارات الاتصال والصفات الإدارية. مطلوب فحص طبي لبعض المهن وبعض أصحاب العمل اختبار جميع موظفيها المحتملين لتعاطي المخدرات.

أخرى السويد وظيفة مقابلة معلومات

عندما تتلقى دعوة للمقابلة الوظيفية في السويد ، تحقق من مقابلة الوظيفة do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على السويد اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على السويد تأشيرة و / أو تصريح العمل السويد إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

نأمل أن تكون مقابلة العمل الخاصة بك في السويد ناجحة. لذلك ، متابعة المقابلة مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في مقابلة عملك في السويد!

Sweden Job Interview Tips

Work in abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, a job search in Sweden requires more than just the obvious Sweden CV with Sweden cover letter writing and translation. You need to pass the Sweden job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for jobs in Sweden.

Do not misjudge the impact a Sweden job interview can have on the result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to Sweden are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. You should exercise a high degree of caution.
In recent years, the Swedish authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Prepare yourself for the Sweden job interview. Before an interview, research the prospective host country’s cultural and business practices so you can make a good first impression. Books and online guides about cultural differences can help. Find out information about the company you want to work for. Practice (preferably in Swedish) your one or two sentences "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of not being hired for available jobs. So, check the Sweden dress code

Remember that it is customary to present a business card, reference letters, photocopies of diplomas and identification photos at the initial Sweden job interview. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Be aware that the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

The number of Sweden job interviews varies, depending on the company, the position and whether or not tests are involved. Two to three interviews are common.

Swedes are extremely punctual, so arrive at least 10 minutes before the job interview and turn off your cellphone. If no one is available to introduce you, shake each person's hand and introduce yourself. Maintain eye contact at all times while talking with someone. Use professional titles, or Mr., Mrs., Miss with the last name when addressing someone. Stay formal until invited to use first names.

Trade Unions are strong in Sweden. So, do not be surprised if a union official attends the interview.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Do not sit until invited. It is important to demonstrate at an interview good appearance as well as good manners. When invited, sit forward and do not slouch or lay back in the chair. Keep your hands still and avoid fidgeting. Do not show anger or emotions or raise your voice. Remain disciplined and in control.

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers.

Prepare for all kinds of questions about yourself, your skills, qualifications, experience, hobbies, membership of associations or sporting clubs, on your strong points and your weaknesses. In addition, you may be asked questions about your opinion on environmental policies - a subject of great concern to the Swedes.

During the Sweden job interview listen carefully to the questions and answer them as fully as you can, avoiding yes and no answers. You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

At interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

Ask questions about the job, the lines of authority and your future responsibilities, but avoid raising the issue of salary or benefits early in the process. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

At the end of your interview and before leaving, thank everyone present for the interview opportunity and shake they hands.

After the Sweden job interview, do not forget to write a thank you letter and subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

Psychological tests and assessment centers are popular. They cover job interviews, aptitude tests and job simulation tests, which focus on teamwork and working under stress. During such tests, which can last up to three days, intelligence, social and communication skills and management qualities are tested. A medical examination is required for some occupations and some employers test all their prospective employees for drug abuse.

Other Sweden Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the Sweden job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at Sweden dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the Sweden visa and/or Sweden work permit if you did not apply yet.

We hope that your Sweden job interview has been successful. So, follow up the interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Sweden job interview!