التوظيف في سويسرا

إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل في سويسرا ، فيمكننا تزويدك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها لإعداد نفسك لسوق العمل في سويسرا.

قبل البدء في تعبئة حقائبك وتقبيل أمك أو حبيبتك وداعًا ، أدرك أن البحث عن عمل في سويسرا يتطلب أكثر من تقرير وترجمة سويسرا السيرة الذاتية مع سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني - يتطلب إعداد مكثف.

مرة واحدة في سويسرا ، يمكنك معرفة الكثير عن إمكانيات التوظيف عن طريق الاتصال بالرابطات المهنية ذات الصلة ، وقراءة النشرات الإخبارية والنشرات المهنية ، إن وجدت ، وقراءة قسم الإعلانات المبوبة في الصحف المحلية. نوصي بشدة بأن تقوم أيضًا بالاتصال بأصحاب العمل في مجال خبرتك في العمل لمعرفة ما هي التوقعات العامة للعمل في سويسرا.

لقد تغيّر طلب التوظيف في سويسرا بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وذلك بفضل قواعد بيانات التوظيف عبر الإنترنت وفرص إرسال طلبات التوظيف عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى أصحاب العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عادةً ما يُطلب من الشخص الأجنبي (أي شخص ليس مقيمًا سويسريًا أو مقيمًا دائمًا) ، والذي ينوي الحصول على عمل في سويسرا ، امتلاك تصريح العمل سويسرا أو تصريح آخر للقيام بذلك بشكل قانوني. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون بعض الحظ هو عامل ما إذا كان الفرد سيحصل على وظيفة في سويسرا.

معظم الزيارات ل سويسرا هي خالية من المتاعب ، لكن يجب أن تكون مدركاً لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات السويسرية بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

سويسرا أربع لغات رسمية: الألمانية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية والرومانش. يكون على بينة من الكراهية التقليدية بين المتحدثين الألمانية والفرنسية في البلاد. اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة المشتركة، وخاصة في قطاع الأعمال التجارية الدولية.

ويعتقد كثير من الناس أن وجود دراسة لغة أجنبية في المدرسة أو الكلية يعني كنت قادرا على التحدث بهذه اللغة - ولكن لا يكون مخطئا. الحاجة إلى إقناع رئيسك في العمل أو اجتياز المقابلة في اللغة التي لا يمكن أن تثبت لغتك الأم الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما قد تتوقع.

الإنترنت هو الآن أفضل مكان للحصول على المعلومات حول سويسرا البحث عن وظيفة. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل دائما أن استخدام العديد من مصادر البحث العمل المختلفة ممكن للعثور على المراكز المفتوحة. وهذا يشمل الوطنية والإقليمية والمحلية، والحكومة، الكلية، الجامعة والمواقع الإلكترونية للشركة.

في حين أن بعض العمل في سويسرا تتطلب مهارات لغوية قوية (مترجم ، مترجم شفوي ، خبير استشاري ، إلخ.) يطلب آخرون مهارات لغة أجنبية ضئيلة فقط. يمكنك استخدام إما الإنجليزية ، واحدة من اللغات الرسمية أو لغة أجنبية أخرى ، اعتمادا على الشركة والطلاقة الخاصة بك. من المتوقع أن يكون لدى الباحثين عن العمل الأجانب فهم أساسي للغة المحلية على الأقل لأن معرفته تعتبر ضرورية للتعامل مع الحياة اليومية للحياة وخارج العمل.

من ناحية أخرى ، في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات على سبيل المثال ، هناك فرصة عادلة لإيجاد عمل عندما تكون قادرًا على التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية. يتحدث العديد من السويسريين اللغة الإنجليزية ويفهمونها. اللغة الإنجليزية شائعة الاستخدام في الأعمال التجارية. عدم التحدث باللغة المحلية لن يؤذيك بالضرورة.

مع العمل في سويسرا ، في كثير من الأحيان ، ليس ما تعرفه ولكن من تعرفه

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا للعثور على وظيفة في سويسرا هي من خلال الاتصالات الشخصية (الأصدقاء والأقارب والزملاء) والتواصل. كلما ارتفع ترتيبك وكلما كانت بيانات اعتمادك أفضل ، كلما حصلت على المزيد من الاحترام. ومع ذلك ، اعتمادًا على جنسيتك ، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً قبل أن تحصل على نفس التقدير (والراتب) كنظيرك السويسري. يجب أن يكون المتحدثون باللغة الإنجليزية فقط على دراية بأن العديد من بنوك الوظائف عبر الإنترنت وبوابات المهنة متوفرة فقط بالفرنسية أو الألمانية.

لا يتم تشجيع التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها ويكون فرصة ضئيلة أو معدومة للنجاح. ومن الواضح أن أفضل فرصة للعمل على المدى الطويل هي مع وكالة بريطانية أو شركة أمريكية، أو دولية لها مكاتب في سويسرا. مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على موقف مع صاحب العمل السويسري أو شركة بريطانية مقرها في سويسرا، يجب على صاحب العمل المحتملين الحصول على تصاريح العمل والإقامة التي تحتاج إليها.

ابحث عن وظيفة في سويسرا واختر أفضل فرصة لك

Careerjet-Stellenanzeigen

للعثور على عمل في سويسرا ، اكتب ببساطة الكلمات الرئيسية في Suchbegriff / ما مربع يصف هذا النوع من الوظيفة التي تريدها، ودخول المدينة، مقاطعة أو الرمز البريدي في أورط / أين مربع. ثم انقر على FINDEN / البحث زر أو ضرب أدخل مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح.

تبحث Careerjet عن العمل في سويسرا مدرجة في جميع مجالس العمل الرئيسية ومواقع الصحف ومواقع الصناعات المتخصصة ومواقع الوظائف للشركات. وتشمل هذه:

monster.ch، experteer.ch، migros.ch، epfl.ch، manor.ch، wwp.ch، jobs.ch، job-up.ch، hes-so.ch، csem.ch، hotel-career.ch، studisurf.ch، manor.ch، michaelpage.ch، efinancialcareers.ch، startpeople.ch، snagajob.com، post.ch، offene-stellen.ch، job-up.ch، students.ch، jobscout24.ch والنثر. الفصل، jobengine.ch ومئات آخرين.

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الوظائف المعروضة ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة أخرى قوية محرك البحث عن وظيفة تغطي مختلف مصادر العمل.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية . قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف والحصول على ملفك الشخصي المحسّن للكلمة الرئيسية والمحتوى الغني مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية / السيرة الذاتية. توظيف المديرين استخدامها بشكل أكثر تواترا للتشاور ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتكملة أو تحقق ضد CV / السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها جنبا إلى جنب. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ واحدًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك على سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت / السيرة الذاتية معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحسن التقدير.

العمالة الأخرى في سويسرا معلومات

لكي تكون ناجحاً في بحثك عن العمل في سويسرا والحصول على الوظائف التي تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني . سويسرا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في سويسرا or سويسرا البحث عن وظيفة.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل سويسرا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على سويسرا تأشيرة . تصريح العمل سويسرا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على سويسرا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرات, تصاريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلات العمل . قواعد اللباس صفحات، وسوف تجد نصائح مفيدة جدا لكثير من بلدان مختلفة.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك العمل في سويسرا!

Employment in Switzerland

If you are looking for employment in Switzerland, we can provide you with the information you require to prepare yourself for the job market in Switzerland.

Before you start packing your bags and kissing your mom or sweetheart goodbye, realize that looking for employment in Switzerland, requires more then determination and translated Switzerland CV with Switzerland cover letter - it demands extensive preparation.

Once in Switzerland, you can learn a lot more about employment possibilities by contacting the relevant professional associations, reading the professional newsletters and bulletins, if available, and read through the classified advertising section of the local newspapers. We strongly recommend that you also, contact employers in your area of work experience to find out what the general outlooks are for employment in Switzerland.

Applying for employment in Switzerland has changed significantly over the past few years, thanks to online recruitment databases and opportunities to email job applications to employers all over the world.

A foreign individual (i.e., one who is not a Swiss permanent resident or citizen), who intends to have employment in Switzerland is typically required to possess a Switzerland work permit or other authorization to legally do so. Often, some luck is the factor for whether an individual will get employment in Switzerland.

Most visits to Switzerland are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Swiss authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Switzerland has four official languages: German, French, Italian and Romansch. Be aware of the traditional antipathy between the country's German and French speakers. English is a common language, especially in the international business sector.

Many people believe that having studied the foreign language at school or college means you are able to speak that language – but do not be mistaken. Having to convince your boss or pass an interview in language that is not your native tongue could prove a lot more difficult than you might expect.

The Internet is now the best place to access information about Switzerland job search. However, it is always best to use as many different employment search sources as possible to find open positions. This includes national, regional, local, government, college, university and company websites.

While some work in Switzerland require strong language skills (translator, interpreter, consultant, etc.) others demand only minimal foreign language skills. You may use either English, one of official languages or other foreign language, depending on the company and your fluency. Foreign employment seekers are expected to have at least a basic understanding of local language because its knowledge is consider necessary to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

On the other hand, in the IT sector for example, there is a fair chance of finding employment when you are capable of just speaking English. Many Swiss speak and understand English. English is commonly used in business. Not speaking local language will not necessarily hurt you.

With employment in Switzerland, quite often, it is not what you know but whom you know

The most common way to find employment in Switzerland is through personal contacts (friends, relatives and colleagues) and networking. The higher your rank and the better your credentials, the more respect you will receive. However, depending on your nationality, it may be a long time before you receive the same recognition (and salary) as your Swiss counterpart. English-only speakers should be aware that many online job banks and career portals are only available in French or German.

Unsolicited applications are not encouraged and have little or no chance of success. It is clear that the best chance of long-term employment is with a British or US firm, or international agency with offices in Switzerland. Once you have obtained a position with a Swiss employer or a UK company based in Switzerland, your prospective employer must obtain the labor and residence permits you need.

Search for employment in Switzerland and choose the best opportunity for you

Careerjet-Stellenanzeigen

To find employment in Switzerland, simply type keywords into the Suchbegriff/What box describing the kind of job you want, and enter a city, a province or postal code in the Ort/Where box. Then click the Finden/Find button or hit the Enter key on your keyboard.

Careerjet searches employment in Switzerland listed on all of the major job boards, newspaper sites, niche industry sites and corporate job sites. Those include:

monster.ch, experteer.ch, migros.ch, epfl.ch, manor.ch, wwp.ch, jobs.ch, job-up.ch, hes-so.ch, csem.ch, hotel-career.ch, studisurf.ch, manor.ch, michaelpage.ch, efinancialcareers.ch, startpeople.ch, snagajob.com, post.ch, offene-stellen.ch, job-up.ch, students.ch, jobscout24.ch, prose.ch, jobengine.ch and hundreds more.

If you are unhappy with presented jobs you may use another powerful job search engine covering the different job sources.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Other Employment in Switzerland Info

To be successful in your search for employment in Switzerland and getting positions you want, you need prepare Switzerland cover letter and Switzerland CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Switzerland or Switzerland job search.

When you receive an invitation to the Switzerland job interview, you may apply for the Switzerland visa and Switzerland work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Switzerland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on job search, visas, work permits, cover letter, CV & resume, job interviews and dress codes pages, you will find very useful tips for many different countries.

Good luck with your employment in Switzerland!