سويسرا الغلاف رسالة دليل الكتابة

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، البحث عن وظيفة في سويسرا يحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح سويسرا السيرة الذاتية مع كتابة خطاب سويسرا وترجمتها - تتطلب إعدادًا شاملاً. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تعترضك حتى عندما قررت التقدم بطلب العمل في سويسرا.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد إلى التأثير الشديد تغطية الرسالة سويسرا يمكن أن يكون على نتائج مغامرة الخاص بك! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد الهجرة غير عادية، والممارسات، والغريب إجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات اختيار غريبة وثقافة إدارة غير عادية.

تحقق مقدما، داخل الشركة التي تبحث عن عمل مع، ما هي اللغة الرئيسية (الألمانية السويسرية والفرنسية أو الإيطالية) داخل المنظمة هي وكتابة رسالة تغطية والسيرة الذاتية في هذه اللغة. التمسك لغة واحدة مرة واحدة تم اختياره. ومع ذلك، تحتاج لقبول أن عدم معرفة اللغة المحلية سوف يضع لك في العيب الحقيقي من الباحثين عن العمل المحلية. وتعتبر المعرفة الأساسية للغة المحلية اللازمة لمواجهة أعباء الحياة اليومية مكتب والحياة خارج العمل.

رسالتكم سويسرا الغطاء هو أول شيء سوف ترى صاحب العمل وجزء لا يتجزأ من التطبيقات وظيفتك. لأن المجندين مهتمة في المستقبل من الشركات التي يمثلونها، وتغطي هذه الرسالة هو أكثر أهمية لهم ثم CV المرافق الذي يشير أساسا إلى الخبرات الوقت الماضية، مع استثناء من وظيفتك الحالية. ولذلك، ينبغي تغطية الرسالة الخاصة بك الرجوع إلى الخطط الحالية والمستقبلية، والتي تبين أرباب العمل المحتملين لديك ما تريد القيام به الآن، وماذا ستفعل لهم في المستقبل.

تأخذ من الوقت للبحث عن تنظيم كل صاحب العمل وتخصيص سويسرا تغطية الرسالة لتتناسب مع الموقف. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على كل حرف مع اسم الشخص الحقيقي. ومن شأن هذا التخصيص زيادة الإبقاء على طلبك.

الرسالة طلب وظيفة هو عادة مكتوبة بخط اليد، تنظيما جيدا، وعلى أقصى قدر من صفحة واحدة. وأسلوب رسمي نوعا ما.

تبدأ سويسرا تغطية الرسالة الخاصة بك مع اسمك وعنوانك في الجانب الأيسر والمدينة والتاريخ الحالي في الحق. تحت عنوان في الجانب الأيمن، وكتابة عنوان الشركة (ويفضل مع اسم و / أو وظيفة الشخص الذي يتم معالجة هذه الرسالة ل).

غالبا غطاء الرسالة و السير الذاتية يتم الاحتفاظ في الملف لفترات طويلة، لذلك أي تفاصيل الاتصال التي تعطي يجب أن تظل دقيقة في المدى الطويل. ورقم الهاتف خلال النهار مع رمز الاتصال الدولي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني هي الأكثر أهمية.

دون ذلك، وعلى الجانب الأيسر، الرجوع إلى الإعلان الذي يتم الاستجابة لأو المكالمة الهاتفية التي قمت بها. وينبغي أن يتضمن نص الرسالة غطاء مقدمة، تليها التعليم الخاص، والخبرة العملية والمهارات والمؤهلات ذات الصلة على الوظيفة التي طلب.

أذكر بعد ذلك لماذا كنت مهتما في هذه ظيفة معينة وتنتهي مع إغلاق الرسمي، معربا عن استعداده لشرح التطبيق الخاص بك في المزيد من التفاصيل خلال المقابلة الشخصية. ثم التوقيع في الجانب الأيمن السفلي من الرسالة وعلى قائمة المواقع الأيسر المعاكس المرفقات.

تستخدم تقارير دراسة الخط من قبل بعض الشركات، لكنها أقل تواترا ثم في فرنسا. ومع ذلك، سيطلب إذنك مقدما.

في معظم الحالات، يتم استخدام غطاء الرسالة كمقدمة وينبغي أن يصاحب السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك، سواء بالبريد الإلكتروني، الذي نشر على موقع العمل، بالبريد أو يسلم باليد إلى صاحب العمل.

فقط بعض الشركات متعددة الجنسيات الكبيرة تستخدم استمارات الطلب. إيلاء الاهتمام لأسئلة مفتوحة أن محاولة تأسيس المهارات الاجتماعية وتحويل الخاص بك. لا تترك أي مساحات فارغة.

التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي الخاص بك سويسرا تغطية الرسالة. استخدام السحر والمدقق النحوي في معالج النصوص و. إذا لم تكن واثقا من قدرتك على كشف النحوية، وعلامات الترقيم وأخطاء استخدام اللغة الألمانية أو غيرها السويسرية أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم تغطية الرسالة الخاصة بك، وإرساله إلى المهنية للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن خطاب التغطية الخاص بسويسرا يجب أن يكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. نوصي بأن ترسل لك سويسرا السيرة الذاتية جنبا إلى جنب مع خطاب تغطية.

إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استعمال عينة تغطية الرسالة, قالب غطاء الرسالة أو:

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى لنكدن or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

سويسرا الآخرين الغلاف رسالة معلومات

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك سويسرا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني و سويسرا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في سويسرا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل سويسرا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على سويسرا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل سويسرا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على سويسرا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة,تأشيرة البوينت اند تصريح العمل, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع خطاب التغطية الخاص بك سويسرا!

Switzerland Cover Letter Writing Guide

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, job search in Switzerland needs more than just the obvious Switzerland CV with Switzerland cover letter writing and translation - it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even cross your mind when you decided to apply for employment in Switzerland.

Do not take to lightly the heavy impact the Switzerland cover letter can have on the outcome of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the unusual immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, bizarre selection trends and unusual management culture.

Check in advance, within the company you are seeking employment with, what is the main language (Swiss German, French or Italian) within the organization is and write the cover letter and CV in this language. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that not knowing the local language will put you at real disadvantage from the local job seekers. The basic knowledge of the local language is considered necessary to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

Your Switzerland cover letter is the very first thing an employer will see and is an integral part of your job applications. Because recruiters are interested in the future of companies they represent, the cover letter is more relevant to them then the accompanying CV which refers mainly to the past time experiences, with exception of your present job. Therefore, your cover letter should refer to your present and future plans, showing your prospective employers what you want to do now and what you will do for them in the future.

Take the time to research every employer's organization and customize your Switzerland cover letter to fit the position. Personalize each letter with a real person’s name. Such personalization would increase retention of your application.

The job application letter is usually handwritten, well structured and on maximum one page. The style is rather formal.

Begin your Switzerland cover letter with your name and address at the left side and the city and current date at the right. Below your address at the right side, write the address of the company (preferably with the name and/or function of the person you are addressing the letter to).

Often cover letter and CVs are kept on file for long periods, so any contact details you give have to remain accurate in the long term. A daytime phone number with international access code and e-mail address are most important.

Below that, on the left side, refer to the advertisement you are responding to or to the phone call you have made. The body of the cover letter should contain an introduction, followed by your education, practical experience, skills and qualifications related to the job you applying for.

Subsequently mention why you are interested in this particular job and finish with a formal closing, expressing your willingness to explain your application in more detail during a personal interview. Then sign at the bottom right side of the letter and on opposite left site list attachments.

Graphology reports are used by some companies, but they are less frequent then in France. However, your permission would be requested in advance.

Under most circumstances, a cover letter is used as an introduction and should accompany your CV, whether e-mailed, posted on a job site, mailed or hand delivered to an employer.

Only some larger multi-national firms use application forms. Pay attention to the open questions that try to establish your social and transferable skills. Never leave any blank spaces.

Check the spelling and grammar of your Switzerland cover letter. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and Swiss German or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your cover letter, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your Switzerland cover letter must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. We recommend that you send your Switzerland CV together with a cover letter.

If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use cover letter sample, cover letter template or:

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Other Switzerland Cover Letter Info

To be successful in your Switzerland job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Switzerland cover letter and Switzerland CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Switzerland.

When you receive an invitation to the Switzerland job interview, you may apply for the Switzerland visa and Switzerland work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Switzerland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter,visa & work permit, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Switzerland cover letter!