سويسرا دليل كتابة السيرة الذاتية

العمل في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، العمل في سويسرا يحتاج أكثر من مجرد السيرة الذاتية السويسرية الواضحة سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة - يتطلب إعداد منهجي. ستواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر ببالك عندما تهمك وظائف في سويسرا.

لا نقلل من التأثير يمكن أن يكون لها سويسرا السيرة الذاتية على المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

A CV يشبه إلى استئنف حيث أنه يوفر المزيد من التفاصيل حول واحد المهنية المؤهلات والخبرة والتعليم. ومع ذلك، فإن مصطلح "السيرة الذاتية"غالبا ما تسمى السيرة الذاتية، وعادة ما يحمل معنى مختلفا اعتمادا على ما إذا كان أحد توزيع السيرة الذاتية داخل الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو دوليا (الخارجية للولايات المتحدة أو كندا) أو تسعى للحصول على أعضاء هيئة التدريس والأكاديمية والبحثية، موقف السريري أو العلمي.

يمكنك تشغيل استئناف الحالي في السيرة الذاتية. السيرة الذاتية هي مشابهة لاستئناف لأنه يحدد المؤهلات المهنية الخاصة بك والتاريخ، ولكنه يفعل ذلك مع مزيد من التفاصيل عن طريق إضافة إلى السيرة الذاتية وصفا تفصيليا من الخبرات التعليمية و / أو المهنية الخاصة بك والمعلومات الشخصية التي قد تشمل جنسيته وتاريخ الولادة، الحالة الاجتماعية، الخ

تعد نفسك - قبل كتابة السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك تجد من المعلومات حول الشركة التي تريد العمل ل. وهذه المعلومات تساعدك على التكيف مع السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر فعالية للكل وظيفة واستخدام الأمثلة المناسبة التي توضح إنجازاتك محددة.

ينبغي أن يكون الهدف الخاص بك سويسرا السيرة الذاتية لإقناع صاحب العمل أن أدعوكم ل مقابلة. لذلك، لديك السيرة الذاتية هي أداة التسويق، والتي ينبغي أن تتكيف مع السوق الذي كنت تنوي استخدامها. كتابة مقدمة يحتوي على العديد قوة الكلمات والأفعال عمل. الماسحات الضوئية التي يتم برمجتها لتحديد كلمات معينة إشعار هذه الكلمات المفتاحية.

هناك أربع لغات رسمية في سويسرا ، على الرغم من أن هناك ثلاثة لغات فقط (الألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية) يتم التحدث بها على نطاق واسع. اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة مشتركة ، وخاصة في قطاع الأعمال الدولي. السيرة الذاتية الألمانية والإنجليزية في مرتب زمنيا, عكس الترتيب الزمني or وظيفي وتستخدم أساسا في ترتيب طلبات عمل السويسرية.

تحقق مقدما، داخل الشركة التي تبحث عن عمل مع، ما هي اللغة الرئيسية داخل المنظمة والكتابة سويسرا سيرتك الذاتية وخطاب في هذه اللغة. التمسك لغة واحدة مرة واحدة تم اختياره. ومع ذلك، تحتاج لقبول أن عدم معرفة اللغة المحلية سوف يضع لك في العيب الحقيقي من الباحثين عن العمل المحلية. وتعتبر المعرفة الأساسية للغة المحلية اللازمة لمواجهة أعباء الحياة اليومية مكتب والحياة خارج العمل.

استخدام السيرة الذاتية باللغة الإنجليزية للشركات الدولية، ما لم يحدد خلاف ذلك. يتم كتابتها الإنجليزية السيرة الذاتية على 1-2 صفحات من الورق شكل A4 في عكس الترتيب الزمني - بدءا من ما قمتم به مؤخرا.

السيرة الذاتية باللغة الألمانية أطول والمطبوعة على 2-3 صفحات من الورق شكل A4 في الترتيب الزمني - بدءا من أول وظيفة وتنتهي مع موقفكم الأخير، مفصلة جدا والملحقات، مثل الدرجات، والمراجع، وما إلى ذلك الصورة وعادة ما تعلق أو مسحها ضوئيا إلى الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

وينبغي أن يشمل كل من السير الذاتية بياناتك الشخصية والتعليم والمؤهلات والخبرة العملية.

غالبا ما يتم الاحتفاظ السير الذاتية على ملف لفترات طويلة، لذلك أي تفاصيل الاتصال التي تعطي يجب أن تظل دقيقة في المدى الطويل. ورقم الهاتف خلال النهار، مع رمز الاتصال الدولي والبريد الإلكتروني هي الأكثر أهمية.

التوظيف السويسرية نعلق أهمية كبيرة على الخبرة في العمل، لذلك تجعل سيرتك الذاتية أكثر فعالية من خلال تقديم أمثلة لإثبات إنجازاتك التي قد مصالح صاحب العمل الخاص في المستقبل.

يذكر غتك الأصلية ووصف مستوى الطلاقة لغات أخرى. كشف محو الأمية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الأنشطة اللامنهجية، الهوايات والاهتمامات اختيارية.

النظر بعناية ما ترك من سيرتك الذاتية. على ورقة منفصلة، ​​وتشمل اثنين أو ثلاثة المراجع. أيضا، وتشمل نسخة من شهاداتك وشهادات من أرباب العمل السابقة.

موارد الإنترنت هي من بين أدوات البحث المهمة الأكثر شعبية. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على علم بأن السيرة الذاتية الإلكترونية لا تبدو نفس معيار واحد.

أرباب العمل في كثير من الأحيان مسح السيرة الذاتية ، لذلك جعل السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك ممكن الإطلاع عليه عن طريق تجنب لخطوط سبيل المثال أو الخطوط مائل الخ

معظم أصحاب العمل يتوقعون بك سويسرا السيرة الذاتية لتكون ليتم إرسالها مع رسالة تغطية.

التدقيق الإملائي والنحوي الخاص بك سويسرا السيرة الذاتية. استخدام السحر والمدقق النحوي في معالج النصوص و. إذا لم تكن واثقا من قدرتك على كشف النحوية، وعلامات الترقيم وأخطاء استخدام اللغة الألمانية أو غيرها أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تنظيم السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك، وإرساله إلى المهنية للحصول على المساعدة.

تذكر أن سيرتك الذاتية / السيرة الذاتية يجب أن تكون المستهدفة, ممكن الإطلاع عليه وتوليد الزيارات. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص كتابة السيرة الذاتية or كتابة السيرة الذاتية بدلاً من التحديق في ورقة فارغة ، استخدم عينات السيرة الذاتية, قوالب السيرة الذاتية, عينات الذاتية و قوالب الذاتية أو:

يتوقع معظم موظفي التوظيف الحصول على خطاب تغطية مع سيرتك الذاتية أو سيرتك الذاتية.
لذلك ، إعداد غطاء الرسالة إقناع القارئ لماذا أنت المرشح الأفضل لل مقابلة.
إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الخاص تغطية الرسالة الكتابة استخدام واحدة من هذه:

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة للانضمام إلى LinkedIn or فيسبوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمهنيين، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ويكون الأمثل الكلمة، لمحة غنية المحتوى الخاص بك مع السيرة الذاتية الحالية. مديري التوظيف استخدامها بشكل متكرر أكثر للتشاور التعريف الخاص بك وتكمل أو تحقق ضد السيرة الذاتية ترسل على طول. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب، إنشاء واحد وتشمل وصلتك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (ق) في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. استبعد أي صور أو عبارات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، لا يركز الشخص الذي يركز على الحفلات على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي على الوظائف ، وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء يكونون مرشحين أقل رغبة. لا ينبغي أن تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام السرية وحرية التصرف.

غيرها من سويسرا معلومات السيرة الذاتية

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك سويسرا البحث عن وظيفة والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني و سويسرا السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في سويسرا.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل سويسرا مقابلة العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على سويسرا تأشيرة و تصريح العمل سويسرا. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على سويسرا اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي معلومات, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك سويسرا السيرة الذاتية!

Switzerland CV Writing Guide

Work in abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, work in Switzerland needs more than just the obvious Switzerland CV with Switzerland cover letter writing and translation – it requires methodical preparation. You will be confronted with issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you become interested in jobs in Switzerland.

Do not underestimate the influence a Switzerland CV can have on your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

A CV is similar to a resume in that it provides more details about one’s professional qualifications, experience and education. However, the term "Curriculum Vitae" most often called CV, typically carries a different meaning depending on whether one distribute the CV within the US, Canada or internationally (external to the US or Canada) or is seeking a faculty, academic, research, clinical or scientific position.

You can turn your current resume into a CV. A CV is similar to a resume in that it outlines your professional qualifications and history, but it does so with more detail by adding to the resume the detailed descriptions of your educational and/or professional experiences and personal information that may include nationality, date of birth, marital status, etc.

Prepare yourself - before writing your CV find out info about the company you want to work for. Such information will help you to adapt your CV more effectively to each specific job and use of proper examples illustrating your achievements.

The aim of your Switzerland CV should be to persuade the employer to invite you for an interview. Therefore, your CV is a marketing tool, which should be adapted to the market in which you intend to use it. Write an introduction that contains many power words and action verbs. Scanners that are programmed to select specific words notice these keywords.

There are four official languages in Switzerland, although only three (German, French and Italian) are spoken widely. English is a common language, especially in the international business sector. The German and English CVs in chronological, reverse chronological order or functional order are mainly used in the Swiss job applications.

Check in advance, within the company you are seeking employment with, what is the main language within the organization and write your Switzerland CV and cover letter in this language. Stick to one language once chosen. However, you need to accept that not knowing the local language will put you at real disadvantage from the local job seekers. The basic knowledge of the local language is considered necessary to cope with daily office life and life outside work.

Use the English language CV for international companies, unless they specify otherwise. The English CV is typed on one to two pages of A4 format paper in reverse chronological order - starting with what you have done most recently.

The CV in German is longer and typed on two to three pages of A4 format paper in chronological order - starting with your first job and ending with your most recent position, very detailed and has attachments, such as grades, references, etc. A photo is usually attached or scanned to the top right corner.

Both CVs should include your personal details, education, qualifications and practical experience.

Often CVs are kept on file for lengthy periods, so any contact details you give have to remain accurate in the long term. A daytime phone number, with the international access code and e-mail are most important.

Swiss recruiters attach great importance to work experience, so make your CV more effective by providing examples to prove your achievements that might interests your future employer.

Mention your native tongue and describe level of fluency for the other languages. Reveal your computer literacy. Extracurricular activities, hobbies and interests are optional.

Carefully consider what to leave out of your CV. On a separate sheet, include two or three references. Also, include copies of your diplomas and testimonials from former employers.

Internet resources are among the most popular job-searching tools. However, you should be aware that an electronic CV does not look the same as a standard one.

Employers often scan CVs, so make your CV scannable by avoiding for example lines or italic fonts etc.

Most employers expect your Switzerland CV to be to be sent together with a cover letter.

Check the spelling and grammar of your Switzerland CV. Use the word processor's spell and grammar checker. If you are not confident of your ability to detect grammatical, punctuation and German or other language usage errors or if you need help in organizing your CV, send it to a professional for assistance.

Remember that your CV/resume must be targeted, scannable and generate hits. If you have a difficulty with your CV writing or resume writing instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use CV samplesCV templates, resume samples and resume templates or:

Most recruiters expect to receive a cover letter together with your resume or CV.
So, prepare a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for the interview.
If you have a difficulty with your cover letter writing use one of these:

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

Other Switzerland CV Info

To be successful in your Switzerland job search and getting job you want, you need prepare Switzerland cover letter and Switzerland CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in Switzerland.

When you receive an invitation to the Switzerland job interview, you may apply for the Switzerland visa and Switzerland work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at Switzerland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Switzerland CV!