سويسرا نصائح المقابلة الوظيفية

أفضل مهنة في الخارج يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح سويسرا السيرة الذاتية مع سويسرا غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. يجب عليك اجتياز مقابلة العمل في سويسرا. سوف تواجه مشاكل ربما لم تخطر ببالك حتى عندما تبدأ في التخطيط وظائف في سويسرا.

لا تخطئ في تقدير التأثير العمل في سويسرا يمكن أن يكون نتيجة مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، سوف تختبر قواعد وممارسات الهجرة المختلفة وإجراءات التقدم للوظيفة واتجاهات الاختيار وثقافة الإدارة.

معظم الزيارات ل سويسرا خالية من المشاكل ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك الأماكن التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق. قامت السلطات السويسرية في السنوات الأخيرة بعدد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات هي راهنة وصحيحة ومضمونة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات، وطرق السفر، وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة. جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من الراحة والسلامة الخاصة بك.

جهز نفسك لمقابلة العمل. تعرف على معلومات حول الشركة التي تريد العمل بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ابحث في الممارسات الثقافية والتجارية للبلد المضيف المستقبلي بحيث يمكنك ترك انطباع أول جيد. الكتب والأدلة على الإنترنت حول الاختلافات الثقافية يمكن أن تساعد.

ممارسة (ويفضل باللغة المحلية) الخاص بك قليلة-الجمل "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. انظروا أقل خطورة وأكثر تفاؤلا. الابتسامة. كن إيجابيا.

كن على علم بأن، وهو نفس الكلمات المفتاحية التي استخدمتها في سيرتك الذاتية ستكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاصة بك. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الكتابة عن كلماتك الرئيسية ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء المقابلة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحدث عنها أيضًا في عبارات قوية وقوية تسلط الضوء على نجاحاتك ومساهماتك وإنجازاتك.

في السنوات الأخيرة تزداد شعبية الانضمام إلى لينكد إن: or فيس بوك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمحترفين ، حيث يمكنك البحث عن وظائف ولديك ملف تعريف محتوى غني محسّن للكلمات الرئيسية مع سيرة ذاتية حالية. يستخدمها مديرو التوظيف بشكل أكثر تكرارًا للتشاور مع ملفك الشخصي وتكملة أو التحقق من السيرة الذاتية التي ترسلها معك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، فأنشئ حسابًا وقم بتضمين رابط (روابط) وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في سيرتك الذاتية.
ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إدارة وجودكم على الانترنت. تخلص من أي صور أو تصريحات قد تنعكس عليك بشكل سيء. من وجهة نظر صاحب العمل ، فإن الشخص الذي يؤكد على إقامة الحفلات على موقع للتواصل الاجتماعي لا يركز على الوظائف وأولئك الذين ينشرون شكاوى حول العمل أو الزملاء هم أقل المرشحين المرغوب فيهم. يجب ألا تتضمن السيرة الذاتية على الإنترنت معلومات حساسة لأنها قد تظهر عدم احترام للسرية وحسن التقدير.

وعادة ما تستغرق المقابلة الأولية للوظيفة ساعة واحدة. يختلف عدد المقابلات الوظيفية بشكل كبير ، اعتمادًا على الشركة والموقف وما إذا كانت هناك اختبارات مشتركة أم لا. في بعض الأحيان ، تستخدم الشركات الكبيرة الاختبارات النفسية ، لكن معظم الشركات تستخدم الاختبارات النفسية اللفظية والعددية.

عادة ما يقود مدير شؤون الموظفين مقابلة عمل. غالبًا ما تكون المقابلة مع لجنة. في معظم الحالات ، سيكون رئيسك المستقبلي حاضرًا. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم تقديمك له / لها مباشرة بعد مقابلة العمل.

السويسريون في الوقت المحدد للغاية، حتى يصل في 10 دقيقة على الأقل قبل مقابلة العمل وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. تذكر أنه من المعتاد أن يقدم بطاقة الأعمال، وخطابات المرجعية ونسخ من الشهادات في مقابلة العمل الأولى. وأنك لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

تذكر ، كيف ترتدي ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم أجزاء لا يتم توظيفهم في الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من سويسرا اللباس

ستبدأ مقابلة العمل في سويسرا بمقدمة ومصافحة وتبادل بطاقات العمل. هناك احترام كبير للعمر والألقاب المهنية ، لذا خاطب جميع الحاضرين باللقب واللقب. لا تجلس حتى تتم دعوتك. أثناء المناقشة ، حافظ على التواصل البصري والسلوك المتواضع.

أثناء مقابلات العمل ، لا تتطوع بالمعلومات التي لا يطلبها القائم بإجراء المقابلة

تحدث بفعالية عن معرفتك بالصناعة و / أو الشركة. لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقد أصحاب العمل السابقين. قدم أمثلة لتوضيح إنجازاتك.

تحضر ل الأسئلة حول مؤهلاتك وخبراتك ودوافعك ونقاطك القوية والضعيفة والأسباب التي تعتقد أنك تملأ احتياجاته. استمع بعناية إلى الأسئلة وأجب عنها مباشرة وبطريقة منظمة تجنب نعم ولا إجابات. اطلب توضيحًا إذا لم تفهم السؤال.

لم يكن لديك للرد على أسئلة شخصية، ولكن النظر مقدما كيف تسير لمعالجتها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح مع سؤال، ببساطة يبتسم ويقول: "في بلدي، من شأنه أن يكون السؤال غريبا."

طرح أسئلة حول العمل، وخطوط السلطة والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك في المستقبل، ولكن تجنب إثارة قضية راتب أو فوائد في وقت مبكر من العملية. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

في نهاية مقابلتك وقبل المغادرة ، اشكر جميع الحاضرين على فرصة المقابلة وصافحهم.

بعد المقابلة، لا ننسى لكتابة رسالة شكر والمتابعة لاحقًا عن طريق الخطاب أو البريد الإلكتروني أو المكالمة الهاتفية. يعتبر أصحاب العمل هذا مؤشرًا على اهتمامك القوي / النهائي بالمنصب.

معلومات أخرى عن العمل في سويسرا

عندما تتلقى دعوة إلى مقابلة العمل في سويسرا ، تحقق من مقابلة العمل دوس & يترك, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تعد نفسك لمقابلة عمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على سويسرا اللباس لأن كيفية ارتداء ملابسك هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على سويسرا تأشيرة و / أو تصريح العمل سويسرا إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك سويسرا مقابلة العمل!

Switzerland Job Interview Tips

The overseas career requires more than just the obvious Switzerland CV with Switzerland cover letter writing and translation. You must pass the Switzerland job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for jobs in Switzerland.

Do not misjudge the impact a Switzerland job interview can have on the result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to Switzerland are trouble-free but you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas. In recent years, the Swiss authorities have carried out a number of investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Prepare yourself for the job interview. Find out information about the company you want to work for. In addition, research the prospective host country’s cultural and business practices so you can make a good first impression. Books and online guides about cultural differences can help.

Practice (preferably in local language) your few-sentences "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Look less serious and more cheerful. Smile. Be positive.

Be aware that, the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them as well in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

In recent years it become increasingly popular to join the LinkedIn or Facebook social networking websites for professionals, where you may search for jobs and have your keyword-optimized, rich content profile with current CV/resume. Hiring managers use them more frequently to consult your profile and supplement or check against the CV/resume you send along. If you do not have an account, create one and include your social media link(s) on your CV/resume.
However, you should manage your online presence. Eliminate any photos and statements that could reflect poorly on you. From an employer’s point of view, someone who emphasizes partying on a social networking site is not focused on jobs and those who post complaints about work or colleagues are less desirable candidates. Online CV/resume should not include sensitive information as they could show lack of respect for confidentiality and discretion.

The initial job interview usually lasts an hour. The number of job interviews varies a great deal, depending on the company, the position and whether or not tests are involved. Sometimes larger companies use psychological tests, but most companies use verbal and numerical psychometric tests.

The personnel manager usually leads the job interview. Often the interview is with a panel. In most cases, your future boss will be present. Otherwise, you will be introduced to him/her directly after the job interview.

Swiss are extremely punctual, so arrive at least 10 minutes before the job interview and turn off your cellphone. Remember that it is customary to present a business card, letters of reference and photocopies of diplomas at the initial job interview. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of not being hired for available jobs. So, check the Switzerland dress code

The Switzerland job interview will begin with introductions, handshakes and the exchange of business cards. There is great respect for age and professional titles, so address all present by title and surname. Do not sit until invited. During the discussion, maintain eye contact and a modest demeanor.

At job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company. Do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers. Provide examples to illustrate your achievements.

Prepare for questions about your qualifications, experience, motivation, strong and weak points and the reasons you think you fill their needs. Listen carefully to the questions and answer them directly and in an organized manner avoiding yes and no answers. Ask for clarification if you do not understand the question.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question."

Ask questions about the job, the lines of authority and your future responsibilities, but avoid raising the issue of salary or benefits early in the process. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

At the end of your interview and before leaving, thank everyone present for interview opportunity and shake they hands.

After the interview, do not forget to write a thank you letter and subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong/final interest in the position.

Other Switzerland Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the Switzerland job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at Switzerland dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the Switzerland visa and/or Switzerland work permit if you did not apply yet.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Switzerland job interview!