تايلاند تصريح العمل

الذين يعيشون في تايلاند ليست هي نفسها كما يحدث في عطلة في تايلاند. لتكون قادرة على التكيف مع الحياة في تايلاند لديك لتكون مرنة وقابلة للتكيف، وأيضا تحتاج حقا مثل الثقافة فضلا عن الناس.

وظائف في تايلاند يحتاجون إلى أكثر من تصريح العمل في تايلاند - يحتاجون إلى إعداد دقيق. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لاتخاذ تايلاند كما هو الحال مع جميع الصعوبات والتناقضات والتحديات. إن القضايا التي لا تعبر عقلك ، كما بدأت البحث عن عمل في تايلاند ، ستواجهك.

يجب أن لا تأخذ على محمل الجد تأثير تصريح العمل في تايلاند على نتيجة مغامرتك! على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك التفكير في قواعد وممارسات الهجرة غير المألوفة ، وإجراءات طلب العمل الغريبة ، واتجاهات اختيار الوظائف غير العادية ، والثقافة الإدارية الغريبة.

وعلى الرغم من العولمة، عليك أن تكون على علم بأن الاختلافات الوطنية تكشف عن نفسها ليس فقط في لغات مختلفة، ولكن أيضا في ممارسات التوظيف المختلفة.

معظم الزيارات ل تايلاند ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أن تكون مدركًا لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​بسبب مستويات عالية من النشاط الإجرامي والعنف ، وتدهور الوضع الأمني ​​، والتوترات السياسية المستمرة ، والمظاهرات المتفرقة ، والاحتجاجات في بانكوك وأماكن أخرى في تايلاند.
في السنوات الأخيرة، قامت السلطات التايلاندية من العديد من التحقيقات وعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تكون وثائق السفر والتأشيرات صالحة وآمنة في مكان آمن. حمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية.
الحفاظ على الانظار، تختلف الأوقات وطرق السفر وتوخي الحذر أثناء القيادة.
جعل الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة وحشد الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سوف تحسن كثيرا من الراحة والأمان الخاصة بك.

اعتمادا على جنسيتك والغرض من الرحلة الخاص بك، فإنك تحتاج إلى تصريح عمل ساري المفعول بما في ذلك تأشيرة عمل. يتطلب القانون التايلاندي أجنبي لكسب تماما أجر كبير لتكون مؤهلة للحصول على تصريح عمل.

العثور على التوظيف في تايلاند التي من شأنها أن تدفع جيدا يمكن أن يشكل تحديا لا سيما بالنسبة للوافدين الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في تايلاند.

لأجنبي، فإنه لا يزال من السهل العثور على وظيفة في بانكوك مما كانت عليه في أجزاء أخرى من تايلاند. ومع ذلك، قبل ان تحصل على وظيفة تقدم يجب على صاحب العمل توفير الأدلة أنه لا يوجد مواطن التايلاندية متاحة بسهولة لشغل المنصب الشاغر.

قبل إرسال طلبات عمل، يجب عليك معرفة أولا إذا الشركات التي تبذل تطبيق مع لديك صلاحيات لتوظيف الأجانب.

كن على علم بأن هناك بعض القيود المفروضة على العمال الأجانب والموظفين. على سبيل المثال، استنادا إلى قانون الأعمال الخارجية، والأجانب يجب أن لا تعمل في قطاع البناء والتشييد والتجزئة وفي العديد من المجالات الأخرى من العمل.

ونتيجة لذلك، أفضل الفرص للحصول على العمل في تايلاند هي وصفت المناصب العليا في الحقول تايلاند البحث عن وظيفة الصفحة.

جواز سفر

جميع الرعايا الأجانب في حاجة إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول لدخول تايلند. لن يتم السماح للأجانب من دون جواز سفر ساري المفعول دخول إلى تايلند كما سيتم إعادتها إلى بلد المغادرة.

يجب أن يكون جواز السفر صالحا لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل من تاريخ وصوله، ويجب أن يكون لديك تذكرة عودة صالحة، والتي هي صالحة للاستعمال خلال أيام 15 منذ تاريخ الدخول.

يجب أن يكون جواز سفرك الصفحات المستخدمة الامم المتحدة كافية في جواز السفر الخاص بك، مما يسمح لأي الطوابع المطلوبة عند الوصول والمغادرة.

Visa

من المهم الحصول مسبقا على تأشيرة التايلاندية الصحيحة التي تمنحك الحق في العمل في تايلند. يجب الباحثين عن عمل الأجنبية العثور على صاحب العمل على استعداد لتقديم طلب للحصول على تصريح عمل الصحيح وتأشيرة العمل إلى سلطات الهجرة نيابة عنهم في وقت مبكر من تاريخ بدء العمل في.

من الصعب للغاية بالنسبة للأجانب البقاء في تايلاند لأغراض العمل بسبب المتطلبات الصارمة للهجرة والتأشيرة. العملية معقدة ويمكن أن تكون طويلة جدًا.

تصاريح العمل

يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح عمل للعمل بشكل قانوني في تايلاند. تصريح العمل هو وثيقة قانونية تنص على وضعك، والاحتلال الحالي أو وصف الوظيفة والشركة التايلاندية التي تعمل معها. كما أنه بمثابة رخصة لأداء وظيفة أو مهنة التي حصلت على إذن.

كنت مؤهلا للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل ما دام لديك تأشيرة لغير المهاجرين أو تأشيرة إقامة، ويكون صاحب العمل الذي سيقدم وثائق للحصول على تصريح عمل والاحتلال سوف تؤدي لا يحظر على الأجانب.

في الممارسة العملية، تايلاند فقط القضايا تصاريح العمل إلى درجة عالية من الكفاءة الموظفين والمديرين التنفيذيين والباحثين والمتدربين والعاملين في المجالات التي يوجد فيها نقص العمالة في تايلاند.

سوف تجد أنظمة مختلفة للمعلمين اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة B. إذا كنت مهتما في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية في تايلاند، اتصل أقرب سفارة أو القنصلية التايلندية لمزيد من المعلومات تأشيرة.

عند نقطة الدخول إلى تايلاند، إذا كان لديك تأشيرة صالحة سوف تحصل على تصريح الإقامة المؤقتة الأولي، عادة صالحة لمدة 90 أيام.

بعد ذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن، تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تصريح عمل مؤقت في قسم التوظيف.

ثم بعد تلقي تصريح عمل مؤقت، لديك وقتا محدودا لتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة طويلة الأجل تسمى تمديد الإقامة تصريح في مكتب الهجرة.

يمكنك فقط القيام بهذه المهمة جاء في تصريح عمل موجهة لصاحب العمل المحدد

عاجل تصريح العمل

تصريح العمل العاجل للعمل على المدى القصير يسمح للموظفين بالدخول إلى تايلاند بدون تأشيرة لعدد معين من الأيام قبل تقديم طلب تصريح عمل. لاحظ أن عدد الأيام يسمح للأجنبي البقاء بدون تأشيرة يعتمد على الجنسية ويختلف بين 14 و90 أيام. تصريح العمل العاجل للعمل على المدى القصير هو للمواطنين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في العمل لمدة تصل إلى 15 أيام في تايلاند.

على المدى البعيد تصريح العمل

إلى عمل في تايلاند من الناحية القانونية، وسوف تحتاج إلى تأشيرة تايلاند وتصريح عمل. عادة، سوف تحتاج إلى تأشيرة B أولا من أجل الحصول على تصريح عمل. قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة B، يجب عليك استشارة وزارة العمل لمعرفة الوظائف التي يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول كأجنبي (محجوزة العديد من فرص العمل للمواطنين فقط التايلاندية).

فإن الإجراء الطبيعي أن يكون التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة B في البلد الذي تقيم فيه، مع خطاب موافقة من وزارة العمل التايلاندية. بعد وصوله إلى تايلاند، وكنت ثم تطبيق للحصول على تصريح العمل الخاص بك. يمكن لصاحب العمل الخاص بك أيضا طلب تصريح العمل قبل وصولك.

إذا قمت بإدخال تايلاند على تأشيرة أخرى (أي تأشيرة سياحية) ثم ابحث عن وظيفة، وكنت من غير المرجح أن يحصل على تصريح عمل. ومع ذلك، لديك المزيد من الفرص إذا كانت الشركة، التي يسمح من الناحية القانونية لتوظيف الأجانب، عرضت لك وظيفة. في كلتا الحالتين، سوف لا يزال لديك لمغادرة البلاد إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة B قبل أن تتمكن من تطبيق للحصول على تصريح العمل الخاص بك.

لا يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل في تايلاند بنفسك. الأمر متروك لصاحب العمل في المستقبل للحصول على واحد لك

المستندات المطلوبة

التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمل ب، وربما كنت بحاجة الى بعض أو كل مما يلي:

  • نموذج طلب التأشيرة يكتمل
  • جواز سفر أو وثيقة سفر صالحة لمدة 18 أشهر على الأقل
  • واحد (4 س 6 سم) صورة جواز السفر، والتي اتخذت خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية
  • أدلة على تمويل كاف
  • خطاب موافقة من وزارة العمل (للحصول على هذه الرسالة، يطلب من صاحب العمل المرتقب في تايلاند لتقديم نموذج WP3 في مكتب إدارة العمال الأجانب)
  • رسالة من الشركة تفيد فيه أن الهدف من زيارتكم إلى تايلاند

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك سوف تكون هناك حاجة لتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الوثائق الشخصية والمؤسسية لدعم تطبيق أي درجة الشهادة، والدليل على خمس سنوات من الخبرة في العمل في مجال ذي صلة، شهادة طبية، وعنوان في تايلاند وخطابات مرجعية من التيار و / أو أرباب العمل السابقة.

عمليات ومتطلبات كثيرا ما تتغير وتختلف وفقا لجنسيتك، بلد التطبيق، ظروفك الشخصية وتعولهم. وسوف تحتاج إلى تقنين و / أو ترجمة بعض الوثائق إذا لم تكن في اللغة الإنجليزية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول تصريح العمل في تايلاند ، اتصل بالسفارة أو القنصلية التايلاندية التي تقيم بها

وأزواج وأطفال حامل B تأشيرة بحاجة إلى يا تأشيرة غير المهاجرين.

تصريح العمل عملية تستغرق وقتا

أوقات المعالجة سوف تكون مختلفة وفقا لنوع التأشيرة والجنسية وبلد التطبيق. للحصول على تصاريح عمل على المدى الطويل، فإنه عادة ما يستغرق قبل 1-2 أشهر لدخول تايلند. لإتمام عملية في تايلاند سوف يستغرق من أيام 2 للتطبيقات عاجلة ل1-2 أشهر التطبيقات القياسية.

قبل البدء في العمل، تأكد من أن لديك عقد عمل توقيع وتأشيرة B يتضمن تصريح العمل

تصريح العمل مدة الوقت

عادة ما يتم إصدار تصريح عمل لمدة أقصاها سنة 2 وقابلة للتجديد. ب تأشيرة غير المهاجرين غير صالحة لمدة سنة واحدة ولكن البقاء الأولية محدودة إلى أيام 90. تستطيع طلب تمديد التأشيرة B لمدة سنة واحدة في وقت واحد.

تمديد رخصة العمل

للحصول على تمديد تصريح عمل، يجب عليك أولا تجديد تمديد تصريح الإقامة. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تجديد تصريح العمل أيضا.

مغادرة تايلاند

إذا كنت ترغب في مغادرة البلاد لفترة من الوقت، تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تصريح إعادة الدخول قبل أن تعود والعودة إلى العمل. مغادرة البلاد دون واحد يبطل تصريح العمل وتأشيرة.

قبل مغادرة البلاد مرة واحدة كنت قد ترك عملك، تحتاج إلى إلغاء التمديد بك الإقامة تصريح. وهذا يتطلب إلكتروني صاحب العمل الذي لتقديمها الى وزارة الهجرة في آخر يوم العمل الخاص بك أو إذا كان اليوم الأخير الخاص بك هو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو عطلة رسمية في يوم العمل التالي.

باقي تايلاند العمل معلومات تصريح

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة تايلاند والحصول على وظيفة تريدها ، تحتاج إلى الاستعداد تايلاند غطاء إلكتروني و تايلاند السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في تايلاند.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة العمل في تايلاند ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تايلاند و تصريح عمل تايلاند. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على اللباس تايلاند لأنها طريقة لباس هو واحد من أهم سمة في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, تأشيرة, تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل و اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك تايلاند تصريح العمل!

Thailand Work Permit

Living in Thailand is not the same as going on a vacation in Thailand. To be able to adapt to life in Thailand you have to be flexible and adaptable, and also you need really like the culture as well as the people.

Jobs in Thailand need more than the Thailand work permit - they need careful preparation. You have to be willing to take Thailand as it is with all of its difficulties, contradictions and challenges. Issues that in all probability did not even cross your mind as you began the Thailand job search will confront you.

You should not take too lightly the impact the Thailand work permit can have on the result of your adventure! Think for example, you can go through the unfamiliar immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unusual job selection trends and weird management culture.

Despite globalization, you have to be aware that national differences reveal themselves not only in different languages, but also in different recruitment practices.

Depending on your nationality and the purpose of your journey, you will require a valid work permit ıncluding a working visa. Thai law requires foreigner to earn quite a substantial wage to be qualified to receive a work permit.

Finding a job in Thailand that will pay well can be a challenge particularly for expatriates who would like to reside in Thailand.

For a foreigner, it is still easy to find a job in Bangkok than in other parts of the Thailand. Nevertheless, before you get a job offer your employer must provide evidence that there is no Thai citizen readily available for the vacancy.

Before you send job applications, you should find out first if the companies you are making an application with have permissions to employ foreigners.

Be aware, that there are certain restrictions on foreign workers and employees. For example, based on the Foreign Business Act, foreigners should not work in construction sector, retail and in many other fields of employment.

Consequently, your best opportunities for working in Thailand are qualified positions in the fields described on Thailand Job Search page.

art_warning Thai Work Permit

Most visits to Thailand are trouble-free but you should know about the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including places frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
You must exercise a high level of security awareness because of violence, a deteriorating security situation, ongoing political tensions and sporadic demonstrations and protests in Bangkok and elsewhere in the Thailand.
High levels of criminal activity, as well as occasional illegal roadblocks remain a concern through the entire country.
In recent years, the Thai authorities have carried out numerous investigations and operations against drug related crimes and terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are current, valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents in lieu of the originals.
Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel, and exercise caution while driving.

Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly increase your comfort and safety.

Passport

All foreign nationals need a valid passport to enter Thailand. Foreigners without a valid passport will not be allowed entry into Thailand and will also be returned to country of departure.

Your passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of arrival and you must have valid return ticket, which is usable within 15 days since the date of entry.

Your passport should have adequate un-used pages in your passport, allowing for any required stamps upon arrival and departure.

Visa

It is important to obtain in advance the correct Thai visa that gives you the right to work in Thailand. Foreign job seekers must find an employer willing to apply for the correct work permit and working visa to the immigration authorities on their behalf well in advance of the job’s starting date.

It is very difficult for foreigners to stay in Thailand for work purposes because of very strict immigration and visa requirements. The process is complicated and can be very long.

Work Permits

You must have a work permit to work legally in Thailand. A work permit is a legal document that states your position, current occupation or job description and the Thai company you are working with. It also serves as a license to perform a job or an occupation for which you obtained permission.

You are eligible to apply for a work permit as long as you have a non-immigrant visa or a resident visa, have an employer who will provide documents for work permit and the occupation you will perform is not prohibited to foreigners.

In practice, Thailand only issues work permits to a highly qualified personnel, executives, researchers, trainees and workers in fields where there is a labor shortage in Thailand.

art attention Thailand work permitYou will find different regulations for EFL teachers applying for a B visa. If you are interested in teaching English in Thailand, contact the nearest Thai Embassy or Consulate for further visa information.

At point of entry to Thailand, if you have a valid visa you will obtain an initial temporary stay permit, usually valid for 90 days.

After that as quickly as possible, you need to apply for a temporary work permit at the Department of Employment.

Then after receiving your temporary work permit, you have a limited time to apply for a long-term visa called the Extension of Stay Permit at the Immigration Bureau.

art warning Thailand work permitYou can only perform the job stated in the work permit intended for the specified employer

Urgent Work Permit

The urgent work permit for short-term work allows employees to enter Thailand without a visa for a certain number of days before submitting work permit application. Note that the number of days a foreigner is allowed to stay visa-free depends on nationality and varies between 14 and 90 days. The urgent work permit for short-term work is for foreign nationals who wish to work for up to 15 days in Thailand.

Long Term Work Permit

To work in Thailand legally, you will need a Thailand visa and a work permit. Normally, you will need a B visa first in order to obtain the work permit. Prior to applying for a B visa, you should consult the Labour Department to see which jobs you can apply for as a foreigner (many jobs are reserved solely for Thai nationals).

The normal procedure would be to apply for a B visa in your country of residence, with a Letter of Approval from the Thai Labour Department. After arriving in Thailand, you would then apply for your work permit. Your employer can also request the work permit before you arrive.

If you enter Thailand on another visa (i.e. a tourist visa) and then look for a job, you are unlikely to receive a work permit. However, you have more chances if a company, which is legally allowed to employ foreigners, offered you a job. In either case, you will still have to leave the country to apply for a B visa before you can apply for your work permit.

art attention Thailand work permitYou cannot apply for an Thailand work permit on your own. It is up to your future employer to obtain one for you

Documents required

To apply for a work B visa, you will probably need some or all of the following:

  • A fully completed visa application form
  • Passport or travel document valid for at least 18 months
  • One (4 x 6 cm) passport photo, taken within the past six months
  • Evidence of adequate finance
  • Letter of Approval from the Ministry of Labour (to obtain this letter, the prospective employer in Thailand is required to submit Form WP3 at the Office of Foreign Workers Administration)
  • Letter from a company stating the objective of your visit to Thailand

In addition you will be required to submit a variety of personal and corporate documents to support the application, i.e. degree certificate, proof of five years of work experience in a related field, medical certificate, address in Thailand and reference letters from current and/or previous employers.

Processes and requirements change frequently and vary according to your nationality, the country of application, your personal circumstances and your dependents. You will need to legalize and/or translate some documents if they are not in English.

art_tip Indonesia Work PermitFor further information about the Thailand work permit, contact the Thai embassy or consulate where you reside

Spouses and children of a B visa holder will need a non-immigrant O visa.

Work Permit Process Time

Processing times will be different according to visa type, nationality and country of application. For long-term work permits, it typically takes 1-2 months prior to entry to Thailand.  To complete the process in Thailand it will take from 2 days for urgent applications to 1-2 months for standard applications.

art remember Thai work permitBefore you start work, make sure that you have a signed employment contract and a B visa that includes a work permit

Work Permit Duration Time

A work permit is usually issued for a maximum period of 2 years and is renewable. The non-immigrant B visa is valid for one year but initial stay is limited to 90 days. You may apply for an extension of the B visa for one year at a time.

Work permit extension

To get a work permit extension, first you must renew the Extension of Stay permit. After that, you can renew the work permit too.

Leaving Thailand

If you wish to leave the country for a period of time, you need to apply for a re-entry permit before returning and going back to work. Leaving the country without one nullifies the work permit and visa.

Before leaving the country once you have quit your job, you need to cancel your Extension of Stay Permit. This would require an employer’s letter that has to be presented to the Immigration Department on your last working day or if your last day is on a weekend or public holiday, on the next business day.


art_remember thailand work permitYou may go for Thai job search right now, but when you find jobs you must apply instantly with your current CVs and cover letters.

art_tip thai work permitIf you have a problem with your CV writing, instead of staring at a blank piece of paper, use:

art_tip Thailand work permitWrite a cover letter convincing the reader why you are the best candidate for interview. If your cover letter writing is poor, use:

Other Thailand Work Permit Info

We hope that your Thailand job search has been successful and you have the Thailand visa. So, if your Thailand cover letter and Thailand CV are ready, you may distribute them to your future employers and start preparing for the Thailand job interview.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your Thailand Work Permit!

Translate


Copyright © 2017 jobERA.com. All Rights Reserved.