اقتصاد الإمارات العربية المتحدة

العاملين في الخارج يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك، فإن البحث عن وظيفة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يتطلب أكثر من مجرد ما هو واضح لل الإمارات العربية المتحدة السيرة الذاتية مع الالجائزة غطاء إلكتروني الإمارات العربية المتحدة الكتابة والترجمة، فإنه يتطلب إعدادا وافيا. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي ربما لم يأت حتى إلى ذهنك عند اتخاذ قرار لإيجاد وظائف في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

لا تأخذ على محمل الجد أيضا تأثير على العمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يمكن أن يكون على تأثير المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة غريبة، ومعايير اختيار المرشحين وظيفة غير مألوفة ومن الثقافة الإدارية العادية.

معظم الزيارات ل الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أن تكون مدركًا لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​بسبب تدهور الوضع الأمني ​​والتوترات السياسية المستمرة.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الإماراتية بالعديد من التحقيقات والعمليات ضد الشبكات الإرهابية.
راقب نشرات الأخبار المحلية والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات صحيحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على لمحة منخفضة ، وتختلف أوقات وطرق السفر ومراعاة الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيحسن بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

اقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة - نظرة عامة: تمتلك الإمارات اقتصادًا مفتوحًا مع دخل مرتفع للفرد وفائض تجاري سنوي كبير. وقد أدت الجهود الناجحة في مجال التنويع الاقتصادي إلى خفض حصة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على أساس إنتاج النفط والغاز إلى 25٪. منذ اكتشاف النفط في الإمارات أكثر من 30 منذ سنوات ، شهدت الإمارات تحولات عميقة من منطقة فقيرة من إمارات الصحراء الصغيرة إلى دولة حديثة ذات مستوى معيشة مرتفع.

وزادت الحكومة الإنفاق على خلق فرص العمل وتوسيع البنية التحتية ، كما فتحت المرافق لزيادة مشاركة القطاع الخاص. تساعد مناطق التجارة الحرة في البلاد - التي تقدم ملكية أجنبية بنسبة 100 و ضرائب صفر - على جذب المستثمرين الأجانب. أدى ارتفاع الإيرادات النفطية والسيولة القوية ونقص المساكن والائتمان الرخيص في 2005-07 إلى ارتفاع أسعار الأصول (الأسهم والعقارات) وتضخم المستهلك.

أدت الأزمة المالية العالمية وشح الائتمان الدولي وتراجع أسعار الأصول إلى تضاؤل ​​الاقتصاد في 2009 و 2010. من المتوقع أن يواصل الاقتصاد انتعاشًا بطيئًا. الاعتماد على النفط والقوى العاملة الوافدة الكبيرة هي تحديات كبيرة على المدى الطويل. وتركز الخطة الاستراتيجية للإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة على التنويع وخلق المزيد من الفرص للمواطنين من خلال تحسين التعليم وزيادة فرص العمل في القطاع الخاص.

القوى العاملة - من قبل الاحتلال: الخدمات 78٪ ، الصناعة 15٪ ، الزراعة 7٪ (2000 est.)

معدل البطالة: 2.4٪ (2001)

مصادر طبيعية: البترول والغاز الطبيعي

الصناعات: النفط ، وصيد الأسماك ، والبتروكيماويات ، ومواد البناء ، وبعض بناء القوارب ، والحرف اليدوية ، واللؤلؤ

UAEcurrencyالعملة: درهم الإمارات (AED) = 100 fils. الملاحظات موجودة بفئات 1,000 و 500 و 200 و 100 و 50 و 20 و 10 و 5. العملات المعدنية هي من فئة 1 ، و 50 ، 25 ، 10 ، 5 fils (10 و 5 فلس عملات معدنية نادرا ما تستخدم).

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي: تحظى بقبول واسع جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية. تتوفر على نطاق واسع جهاز صراف آلي.

الشيكات السياحية: هذه مقبولة على نطاق واسع. لتجنب رسوم سعر الصرف الإضافية ، يُنصح المسافرين بأخذ شيكات سياحية بالدولار الأمريكي أو الجنيه الاسترليني

معدل التحويل: درهم إماراتي (بالدرهم الإماراتي) لكل دولار أمريكي - 3.673 (2011 est.) و 3.673 (2010 est.) و 3.673 (2009) و 3.6725 (2008) و 3.6725 (2007) و 3.6725 (2006) و 3.6725 (2005) و 3.6725 ( 2004) و 3.67 (2002) و 3.67 (2001) و 3.67 (2000) و 3.67 (1999) و 3.67 (1998)

معدل التضخم (أسعار المستهلك): 2.5٪ (2011 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)، 14.4٪ (2008 بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة).

معلومات اقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الأخرى

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والحصول على وظيفة تريد ، تحتاج إلى إعداد غطاء إلكتروني الإمارات العربية المتحدة و ال الإمارات العربية المتحدة السيرة الذاتية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة عمل الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و ال تصريح عمل الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على اللباس الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع معلومات اقتصاد الإمارات!

UAE Economy

Working abroad sounds like an adventure to many people. However, the UAE job search requires more than just the obvious the UAE CV with the UAE cover letter writing and translation, it requires thorough preparation. You will experience problems that probably did not even come to your mind when you made a decision to find jobs in the UAE.

Do not take too lightly the influence a work in the UAE can have on the effect of your adventure! For instance, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, strange job application procedures, unfamiliar job candidate selection criteria and out of the ordinary management culture.

Most visits to the UAE are trouble-free however, you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including locations frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
You must exercise a high degree of security awareness due to deteriorating security situation and ongoing political tensions.
In recent years, the Emirati authorities have carried out many investigations and operations against terrorist networks.
Monitor local news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents rather than the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly improve your comfort and safety.

The UAE Economy - overview: The UAE has an open economy with a high per capita income and a sizable annual trade surplus. Successful efforts at economic diversification have reduced the portion of GDP based on oil and gas output to 25%. Since the discovery of oil in the UAE more than 30 years ago, the UAE has undergone a profound transformation from an impoverished region of small desert principalities to a modern state with a high standard of living.

The government has increased spending on job creation and infrastructure expansion and is opening up utilities to greater private sector involvement. The country's Free Trade Zones - offering 100% foreign ownership and zero taxes - are helping to attract foreign investors. Higher oil revenue, strong liquidity, housing shortages, and cheap credit in 2005-07 led to a surge in asset prices (shares and real estate) and consumer inflation.

The global financial crisis, tight international credit, and deflated asset prices constricted the economy in 2009 and 2010.  The economy is expected to continue a slow rebound. Dependence on oil and a large expatriate workforce are significant long-term challenges. The UAE's strategic plan for the next few years focuses on diversification and creating more opportunities for nationals through improved education and increased private sector employment.

Labor force - by occupation: services 78%, industry 15%, agriculture 7% (2000 est.)

Unemployment rate: 2.4% (2001)

Natural resources: petroleum, natural gas

Industries: petroleum, fishing, petrochemicals, construction materials, some boat building, handicrafts, pearling

UAEcurrencyCurrency: UAE Dirham (AED) = 100 fils. Notes are in denominations of AED 1,000, 500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. Coins are in denominations of AED 1, and 50, 25, 10 and 5 fils (10 and 5 fils coins are rarely used).

Credit/Debit Cards and ATMs: All major credit and debit cards are widely accepted. ATMs are widely available.

Traveler’s Cheques: These are widely accepted. To avoid additional exchange rate charges, travelers are advised to take traveler’s cheques in US Dollars or Pounds Sterling

Exchange rates: Emirati dirhams (AED) per US dollar - 3.673 (2011 est.), 3.673 (2010 est.), 3.673 (2009), 3.6725 (2008), 3.6725 (2007), 3.6725 (2006), 3.6725 (2005), 3.6725 (2004), 3.67 (2002), 3.67 (2001), 3.67 (2000), 3.67 (1999), 3.67 (1998)

Inflation rate (consumer prices): 2.5% (2011 est.), 14.4% (2008 est.)

Other UAE Economy Info

To be successful in your UAE job search and getting job you want, you need prepare the UAE cover letter and the UAE CV which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in the UAE.

When you receive an invitation to the UAE job interview, you may apply for the UAE visa and the UAE work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at the UAE dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with the UAE economy info!