نصائح مقابلة العمل البريطانية

An العمل في بريطانيا (المملكة المتحدة) يتطلب أكثر من مجرد المملكة المتحدة السيرة الذاتية مع الالجائزة المملكة المتحدة غطاء إلكتروني الكتابة والترجمة. يجب عليك اجتياز مقابلة العمل البريطانية. سوف تواجه مشكلات ربما لم تفكر في ذهنك عندما تبدأ بالتخطيط العمل في بريطانيا.

لا يخطئ في الحكم على الأثر الذي يمكن أن يكون على نتيجة المغامرة! على سبيل المثال، سوف تواجه قواعد مختلفة الهجرة والممارسات والإجراءات طلب وظيفة، والاتجاهات الاختيار والثقافة الإدارية.

معظم الزيارات ل UK ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أن تكون مدركًا لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​بسبب الوضع الأمني ​​والتوترات السياسية المستمرة.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت سلطات المملكة المتحدة بالعديد من العمليات والاعتقالات نتيجة للتحقيقات في الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة التنبيهات الأمنية المحلية ، والبث الإخباري والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات صحيحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على لمحة منخفضة ، وتختلف أوقات وطرق السفر ومراعاة الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيحسن بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

جهز نفسك - قبل مقابلة شخصية تعرف على معلومات حول الشركة التي ترغب في العمل بها. تدرب على جمل قليلة "خطاب"من أنت وماذا تفعل. لا الأنين. لا نتحدث عن كونه عاطل عن العمل. لا تفريغ على صاحب العمل السابق. كن إيجابيا.

كن على علم أن نفس الكلمات المفتاحية استخدمته في السيرة الذاتية الخاصة بك وسوف تكون الأساس لمقابلات العمل الخاص بك. ليس فقط عليك أن تكون قادرا على الكتابة عن كلماتك الرئيسية، ولكن أيضا خلال المقابلة، يجب أن تكون قادرا على التحدث عنها، وكذلك في تصريحات قوية وفعالة أن تسليط الضوء على النجاحات والمساهمات والإنجازات.

مقابلة العمل البريطانية هي وقت التقييم المتبادل. قد تواجهك لجنة مكونة من ثلاثة من المقابلات أو أكثر بغرض تقييم كفاءاتك الفنية.

تذكر كيف كنت اللباس هو واحد من أهم أجزاء من يتم التعاقد من أجل الوظائف المتاحة. لذلك، والتحقق من المملكة المتحدة اللباس

ومن المتوقع الالتزام بالمواعيد، حتى يصل في 10 دقيقة على الأقل قبل مقابلة العمل وإيقاف الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. إظهار وجهها الصديق. تبدو أقل خطورة وأكثر تفاؤلا. تذكر أن تحضر معك نسخة من المؤهلات المهنية والأكاديمية. سيرة ذاتية إضافية يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا. وأنك لن تحصل على فرصة ثانية لتقديم الانطباع الأول!

تبدأ مقابلة العمل البريطانية بالمقدمات والمصافحة. مصافحة كل الحاضرين. يجب على النساء مد أيديهن إلى الرجال أولاً. العناوين مهمة - لا سيما الدكتورة ، أستاذ وحتى أولئك مثل السيد والسيدة والسيدة الحاضرون عادة لا يتبادلون بطاقات العمل في مقابلة العمل.

الأخلاق مهمة. لا تجلس حتى تتم دعوتك. يجب على الرجال فتح الأبواب أمام النساء والوقوف عند دخول المرأة غرفة. من الأفضل تجنب ملامسة الجسد والحفاظ على مسافة واسعة عند التحدث. يجب على المرء أيضًا تجنب الاستجابات العاطفية ، والجهارة ، والإفراط في إيماءات اليد ، والتربيت على الظهر! يحدق يعتبر وقحا. لا تستخدم إيماءات اليد المفرطة عند التحدث.

التحدث بشكل فعال إظهار معرفتك بالصناعة و / أو الشركة ، لا تقاطع المحاور وانتقد أصحاب العمل السابقين.

إعداد لجميع أنواع اسئلة المقابلة عن نفسك، مهاراتك والمؤهلات والخبرات والهوايات. الاستماع بعناية على الأسئلة. الإجابة عليها احترام، مباشرة وعلى أكمل ما تستطيع، وتجنب الغطرسة، ويضم، ونعم ولا إجابات.

في مقابلة عمل لا التطوع المعلومات أن المقابلة لا يطلب ل

غالبًا ما يسأل المقابلات عن العمل البريطاني عن نجاحاتك السابقة وأخطائك في الوظيفة. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تعد بعض قصص النجاح الوظيفي والأزواج الذين حققوا نتائج أقل من النتائج الإيجابية ولكنهم كانوا خبرات تعليمية.

لا يتعين عليك الإجابة عن الأسئلة الشخصية ، ولكن عليك التفكير مقدمًا في كيفية التعامل معها. إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح إزاء السؤال المطروح ، فما عليك سوى أن تبتسم وتقول "في بلدي ، سيكون ذلك سؤالًا غريبًا".

أيضا، نسأل المقابلات أسئلة حول العمليات الداخلية والمسؤوليات وحتى الفوائد. لا ننسى أن نسأل: "عندما يمكن أن أتوقع أن نسمع منك؟" (إذا لم يتم مناقشته).

لا يُسمح للمقابلات الوظيفية البريطانية القانونية بالتمييز. يجب عليهم اختيار المرشحين على أساس تكافؤ الفرص للجميع ، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الأصل العرقي أو الجنس أو الميل الجنسي.

في نهاية المقابلة وقبل مغادرته، وأشكر الجميع الحالي لإتاحة الفرصة مقابلة ويهز أنها اليدين.

إرسال رسالة شكر بعد المقابلة تعتبر مناسبة. لذا ، لا تنسَ أن تكتب خطاب شكر ، ثم تتابع لاحقًا خطابًا أو بريدًا إلكترونيًا أو مكالمة هاتفية. يعتبر أصحاب العمل هذا مؤشرا على اهتمامك القوي / النهائي بالمركز.

تستخدم الشركات البريطانية على نطاق واسع لمراكز التقييم. الميل بين بعض الشركات هو استخدامها حتى في بداية عملية الاختيار ، قبل المقابلات. خلال هذه الاختبارات ، التي يمكن أن تستمر حتى ثلاثة أيام ، يتم اختبار مهارات الذكاء والاجتماعية ومهارات الاتصال والصفات الإدارية.

معلومات أخرى حول الوظيفة البريطانية

عندما تتلقى دعوة لمقابلة الوظيفة البريطانية ، تحقق من مقابلة الوظيفة do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات. اكتشف لماذا الناس لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

استعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل من خلال إلقاء نظرة على المملكة المتحدة اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في يجري التعاقد.

طلب للحصول على تأشيرة بريطانية و / أو تصريح عمل في بريطانيا إذا لم تتقدم بعد.

نأمل أن تكون المقابلة الوظيفية البريطانية ناجحة. لذلك ، متابعة المقابلة مع رسالة شكر. أرباب العمل يعتبرون هذا مؤشرا على الاهتمام الكبير الخاص بك في هذا المنصب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع الخاص بك مقابلة عمل بريطانية!

British Job Interview Tips

An employment in Britain (United Kingdom) requires more than just the UK CV with the UK cover letter writing and translation. You have to pass the British job interview. You will face issues that probably did not even cross your mind when you start planning to go for work in Britain.

Do not misjudge the impact they can have on the result of your adventure! For example, you will experience the different immigration rules and practices, job application procedures, the selection trends and the management culture.

Most visits to the UK are trouble-free however, you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including locations frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
You must exercise a high degree of security awareness due to security situation and ongoing political tensions.
In recent years, the UK authorities have carried out many operations and arrests as a result of investigations into terrorist networks.
Monitor local security alerts, news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents rather than the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly improve your comfort and safety.

Prepare yourself - before an interview find out information about the company you want to work for. Practice your few-sentences "speech" about who you are and what you do. Do not whine. Do not talk about being jobless. Do not dump on your former employer. Be positive.

Be aware that the same keywords you used in your CV will be the foundation for your job interviews. Not only you need to be able to write about your keywords, but also during an interview, you must be able to talk about them as well in strong and powerful statements that highlight your successes, contributions and achievements.

The British job interview is a time of mutual assessment. A panel of three or more interviewers for the purpose of assessing your technical competencies may confront you.

Remember, how you dress is the one of the most important parts of being hired for available jobs. So, check the UK dress code

Punctuality is expected, so arrive at least 10 minutes before the job interview and turn off your cellphone. Show your friendly face. Look less serious and more cheerful. Remember to bring with you copies of professional and academic qualifications. An extra CV can be handy too. You will never get a second chance to make a first impression!

The British job interview begins with introductions and handshakes. Shake hands with everyone present. Women should extend their hand to men first. Titles are important - particularly Dr, Professor and even those such as Mr., Mrs. and Ms. Normally those present do not exchange business cards at the job interview.

Manners are important. Do not sit until invited. Men should open doors for women and stand when a woman enters a room. It is best to avoid body contact and to keep a wide distance when conversing. One should also avoid emotional responses, loudness, overuse of hand gestures and patting on the back! Staring is considered rude. Do not use excessive, demonstrative hand gestures when speaking.

Talk effectively demonstrating your knowledge of the industry and/or the company, do not interrupt the interviewer and criticize former employers.

Prepare for all kinds of interview questions about yourself, your skills, qualifications, experience and hobbies. Listen carefully to the questions. Answer them respectfully, directly and as fully as you can, avoiding arrogance, boasting, and yes and no answers.

At job interview do not volunteer information that the interviewer does not ask for

British job interviewers often ask about your past successes and mistakes on the job. It is a good idea to prepare a few career success stories and couple that had less than favorable outcomes but were learning experiences.

You do not have to answer personal questions, but consider in advance how you are going to tackle them. If you feel uncomfortable with a question asked, simply smile and say, "In my country, that would be a strange question".

Also, ask interviewers questions about the internal operations, responsibilities and even benefits. Do not forget to ask, “When can I expect to hear from you?” (if that has not been discussed).

Legally British job interviewers are not allowed to discriminate. They must select candidates on the basis of equal opportunity for all, regardless of age, ethnic origin, gender or sexual orientation.

At the end of your interview and before leaving, thank everybody present for the interview opportunity and shake they hands.

Sending a thank you note after the interview is considered appropriate. So, do not forget to write a thank you letter and subsequently follow-up by letter, email or phone call. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong/final interest in the position.

British companies make extensive use of Assessment Centres. The tendency among some companies is to use them even at the beginning of the selection process, before the interviews. During such tests, which can last up to three days, intelligence, social and communication skills and management qualities are tested.

Other British Job Interview Info

When you receive an invitation to the British job interview, check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages. Find out why people are not hired for available jobs.

Prepare yourself for job interview by taking a look at the UK dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in being hired.

Apply for the British visa and/or the British work permit if you did not apply yet.

We hope that your British job interview has been successful. So, follow up the interview with a thank you letter. Employers regard this as an indication of your strong interest in the position.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your British job interview!