فيزا الأمريكية

قد تكون طريقة الحصول على تأشيرة أميركية عملية صعبة وطويلة. ولهذا السبب ، من المهم الحصول على التأشيرة الصحيحة والمناسبة التي تأذن لك في وقت مبكر العمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تأشيرات الإقامة من السهل الحصول عليها إذا كان قد ثبت أن المهارات والخبرات المهمة ليست كافية في أمريكا.

تعتمد متطلبات الحصول على التأشيرة الأمريكية على المواطنة الفرد الأجنبي وقته يقصد الإقامة في أمريكا.

العمل في أمريكا يبدو وكأنه مغامرة لبعض الناس. ومع ذلك، يبحثون عن عمل في أمريكا يتطلب أكثر من مجرد الكتابة الخاصة بك استئناف أمريكية مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية غطاء إلكتروني بلغة أخرى - أنه ينطوي على إعداد دقيق. سوف تواجه المشاكل التي يفترض حتى لم ذهنك عندما تصبح مهتمة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تأشيرة.

أعتقد على سبيل المثال عن القواعد والممارسات غير عادية بشأن الهجرة، وإجراءات طلب وظيفة والاتجاهات الاختيار. ونتيجة لذلك، لا يخطئ في الحكم على تأثيرها يمكن أن يكون على التأثير السيئ من المغامرة الأميركية الخاصة بك!

معظم الزيارات ل USA ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أن تكون مدركًا لخطر الهجمات الإرهابية العشوائية ، والتي قد تكون ضد أهداف مدنية ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي يرتادها المغتربون والمسافرون الأجانب مثل المطاعم والفنادق والنوادي ومناطق التسوق.
يجب أن تمارس درجة عالية من الوعي الأمني ​​بسبب الوضع الأمني ​​والتوترات السياسية المستمرة.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت السلطات الأمريكية بالعديد من العمليات والاعتقالات نتيجة للتحقيقات في الشبكات الإرهابية.
مراقبة التنبيهات الأمنية المحلية ، والبث الإخباري والرسائل القنصلية. تأكد من أن وثائق السفر والتأشيرات صحيحة ومؤمنة في مكان آمن. احمل نسخة من وثائق السفر الخاصة بك بدلا من النسخ الأصلية. الحفاظ على لمحة منخفضة ، وتختلف أوقات وطرق السفر ومراعاة الحذر أثناء القيادة. إن إجراء الاتصالات المحلية بسرعة والتماس الدعم من المغتربين الآخرين سيحسن بشكل كبير من سلامتك وسلامتك.

جواز السفر والتأشيرة الأمريكية

جواز سفر

تتطلب جميع المواطنين جواز سفر ساري المفعول لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل من التاريخ الذي صاحب دخول الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك، للمواطنين المدرجة في برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة، يجب أن يكون جواز السفر صالحا لمدة 90 يوما على الأقل من تاريخ الدخول.

جميع المسافرين الذين يدخلون الولايات المتحدة بموجب برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة يتطلب جوازات السفر المقروءة آليا الفردية.

فيزا الأمريكية

والمسافرين ليس في حيازة جوازات السفر المقروءة آليا يحتاجون إلى تأشيرة دخول أمريكية صالحة.

للعمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كنت تحتاج إلى تأشيرة. عملية الحصول على تأشيرة يمكن أن تكون صعبة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا.

جميع التأشيرات يجب تطبيقها لفي السفارة الأمريكية في بلدك.

إذا كنت تعمل وتعيش في الولايات المتحدة وليس لديهم تأشيرة دخول، وتعتبر كنت "اجنبي غير مشروع"! لذلك، قد يتم احتجازهم وترحيلهم

تصدر الولايات المتحدة مجموعة مربكة من التأشيرة التي تنقسم إلى مهاجر (الإقامة الدائمة) وتأشيرات غير المهاجرين (إقامة مؤقتة).

على تأشيرة هجرة يعطي الحق للعيش والعمل في الولايات المتحدة على أساس دائم والتأهل للحصول على الجنسية الأمريكية بعد خمس سنوات من الإقامة.

ألف تأشيرة لغير المهاجرين تسمح للفرد بالدخول والبقاء في الولايات المتحدة على أساس مؤقت (على سبيل المثال، من ستة أشهر إلى خمس سنوات) ولقبول العمل في بعض الحالات. وتستخدم هذه التأشيرة عموما للسياحة، والعلاج الطبي، والأعمال التجارية، والعمل المؤقت أو الدراسة.

وليس في أي مكان الممارسات الهجرة وإجراءات أكثر تعقيدا وشاقة من مثيله في الولايات المتحدة

في آخر إحصاء، كان هناك ما يقرب من 60 أنواع تأشيرات مؤقتة للولايات المتحدة، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الطرق المؤدية إلى الإقامة الدائمة، أو "البطاقة الخضراء" كما يطلق عليه أكثر شيوعا. أكبر الصعوبات التي الأفراد الراغبين في الدخول إلى الولايات المتحدة تواجه هي التي تأشيرة يجب أن تتقدم بها. قانون الهجرة في الولايات المتحدة معقد للغاية ويمكن في بعض الأحيان يكون مربكا للغاية. سوف تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ مشورة الخبراء.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول التأشيرات الأميركية، اتصل سفارة الولايات المتحدة في بلدك

أمريكا أخرى معلومات فيزا

ليكون ناجحا في حياتك البحث عن وظيفة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والحصول على وظيفة تريد ، تحتاج إلى إعداد الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية غطاء إلكتروني و ال استئناف أمريكية التي يجب عليك البريد الإلكتروني على الفور إلى أرباب العمل المحتملين اختيار خلال البحث عن وظيفة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

عندما تتلقى دعوة لل مقابلة العمل الأمريكيةيمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الأمريكية و تصريح العمل الأمريكي. ثم تعد نفسك لمقابلة العمل وإلقاء نظرة على الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اللباس لأن الطريقة التي ترتدي بها هي واحدة من أهم السمات في لا استأجرت عن الوظائف المتاحة.

تحقق من مقابلة العمل do البوينت اند لا, نصائح مقابلة عمل وغيرها مهارات البحث عن وظيفة الصفحات.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الصعيد الدولي info, البحث عن الوظائف, , تصريح العمل, غطاء الرسالة, السيرة الذاتية والسيرة الذاتية, مقابلة عمل . اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه الصفحات سوف تجد العديد من النصائح مفيدة للباحثين عن عمل في الخارج.

حظا سعيدا مع تأشيرتك الأمريكية!

American Visa

The method of obtaining an American visa might be tricky and long process. Because of this, it is relevant to get early the right and proper visa that authorizes you to work in the USA.

Residence visas are easy to get if it might be proved that the important skills and experience are inadequate in America.

American visa requirements depend upon the foreign individual’s citizenship and his or her intended time of stay in America.

Work in America sounds like an adventure to some people. Nevertheless, seeking work in America entails more than writing your American resume with USA cover letter in another language - it involves careful preparation. You will experience problems that presumably did not even cross your mind when you become interested in the USA visa.

Think for example about the extraordinary rules and practices regarding immigration, job application procedures and the selection trends. As a result, do not misjudge the impact they can have on the aftereffect of your American adventure!

Most visits to the USA are trouble-free however, you should be aware of the risk of indiscriminate terrorist attacks, which could be against civilian targets, including locations frequented by expatriates and foreign travelers like restaurants, hotels, clubs and shopping areas.
You must exercise a high degree of security awareness due to security situation and ongoing political tensions.
In recent years, the USA authorities have carried out many operations and arrests as a result of investigations into terrorist networks.
Monitor local security alerts, news broadcasts and consular messages. Ensure that your travel documents and visas are valid and secured in a safe place. Carry a photocopy of your travel documents rather than the originals. Maintain a low profile, vary times and routes of travel and exercise caution while driving. Making local contacts quickly and seeking support from other expatriates will greatly improve your comfort and safety.

Passport and American Visa

Passport

All nationals require passport valid for at least six months from the date on which the holder enters the USA. However, for nationals included in the Visa Waiver Program, passports must be valid for at least 90 days from date of entry.

All travelers entering the USA under the Visa Waiver Program require individual machine-readable passports.

American Visa

Travelers not in possession of machine-readable passports will require a valid American entry visa.

To work in the USA, you require a visa. The process of obtaining a visa can be difficult and time consuming.

All visas have to be applied for at the American embassy in your home country.

If you are working and living in the USA and do not have a visa, you are considered an “illegal alien”! Therefore, you may be detained and deported

The United States issues a confusing range of visas that are broadly divided into immigrant (permanent resident) and non-immigrant (temporary resident) visas.

An immigrant visa gives the right to live and work in the United States on a permanent basis and to qualify for US citizenship after five years of residence.

A non-immigrant visa allows the individual to enter and remain in the United States on a temporary basis (e.g., from six months to five years) and to accept employment in certain cases. This visa is generally used for tourism, medical treatment, business, temporary work or study.

Nowhere are immigration practices and procedures more complicated and arduous than in the United States

At the last count, there were almost 60 types of temporary visas for the United States, in addition to several routes to permanent residency, or “the green card” as it is more commonly called. The greatest difficulty faced by individuals wanting to enter to the United States is which visa they should apply for. US immigration law is very complex and can sometimes be very confusing. You will need to take expert advice.

For further information about the American visas, contact the embassy of the United States in your home country

Other American Visa Info

To be successful in your USA job search and getting job you want, you need prepare the USA cover letter and the American resume which you must email instantly to the prospective employers selected during job search in the USA.

When you receive an invitation to the American job interview, you may apply for the American visa and the American work permit. Then prepare yourself for a job interview and take a look at the USA dress code because how you dress is the one of the most important attribute in not hired for available jobs.

Check the job interview do & don't, job interview tips and other job search skills pages.

In addition, on the international info, job search, visa, work permit, cover letter, CV & resume, job interview and dress code pages you will find many useful tips for overseas job seekers.

Good luck with your American visa!